English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jesse4574
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Very pleased with the product! Description matched the product perfectly. Very impressed with these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vytautas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

NICE one! My favorite case for my phone yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrkowalski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

seems like it will protect the phone from scratches or minor drops.
<update>
This cover was provided as a gift for my daughter's new iPhone 6. She had already purchased a cover, and this was the third cover I had purchased.
This cover is her favorite, by far, and the one she keeps on her phone all the time.
I am upgrading my review from 4 to 5 starts based on that experience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diogo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Arrived on time and it has great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avgeris_vard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

thanx i have recieved the package everythink is grate!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by McChrist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Great case for this price and looks almost like the original (finish is sometimes not excellent in some inner parts)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sydmh12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Amazing case. Works extremely well in terms of protection, looks, and keeps the phone slim

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahxan225
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

very useful bumber and hard case protects my phone and also another feature hasving poped nup metal button

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

Very nice item love using this.use this all the time

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cliff.wmc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

nice and solid, great cover to protect all corners of your phone and it fits my phone pretty well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest