English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (1035 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bindoan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Thank you alot MINIINTHEBOX.COM, its really WOW
I happy to deal with you,
Hussein Nasser

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black) Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CarolB.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Excelente produto!!!
Demorou a chegar por culpa da "eficiência" dos correios do Brasil, mas chegou!

Cada vez mais satisfeita com o Miniinthebox!

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karasev686
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Удобное зарядное устройство. Шнур немного коротковат, но недостатком это не считаю. Упакован в пластиковый ZIP-пакет.

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vinícius Mourão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

O produto chegou em perfeito estado e em ótimas condições de uso.
Muito satisfeito, recomendo a compra a todos !!!

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, rapporto qualità prezzo interessante ! Consigliato.

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cvetik.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

штука очень нужная и очень удобная)))я довольна)))

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ale.. giusti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Articolo perfetto... risparmiato superiore del 50% rispetto al negozio.
Funziona perfettamente.

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pablo Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Parabéns pelo site! Gostei muito dos preços e fiz minha primeira compra. Assim que chegar o pedido vou postar mais opniões...

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sofia-chr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Nice. I have used it twice and had no problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tophatree
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

I recieved the product it didnt work I tried other phones and still no good it didnt charge at all in my frustration i chucked the product in the bin and gave a bad review. I got a response from customer service saying sorry for inconvienience and refunded me the product without returning it as i wouldnt have bothered returning anyhow cause it was only a few dollars and not worth the time they only wanted me to give a good review so this is it. They value reviews seriously as that is good customer service maybe mine was a dud so overall great customer service to mini in the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
23% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rose Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
18% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Cigarette Powered 5V-1A USB Adapter/Charger - Black (DC 12V) for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Charger with Dual USB Ports for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors, 5V 2.1A)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Power Charger with Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and S2 I9100
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphone (White)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 in 1 Wall Charger + Car Charger + Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Purple Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug and Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal EU Plug USB Travel Wall Charger Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest