English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (966 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bindoan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Thank you alot MINIINTHEBOX.COM, its really WOW
I happy to deal with you,
Hussein Nasser

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giusti.ale82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Articolo perfetto... risparmiato superiore del 50% rispetto al negozio.
Funziona perfettamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by towokkel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

thanks thanks for the great service it is recommended

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhcgill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Great charger, fast ship. Love this store, will buy from again!!! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by urban.marton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Works as expected. I've had no problems with this so far.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofia-chr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Nice. I have used it twice and had no problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tophatree
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

I recieved the product it didnt work I tried other phones and still no good it didnt charge at all in my frustration i chucked the product in the bin and gave a bad review. I got a response from customer service saying sorry for inconvienience and refunded me the product without returning it as i wouldnt have bothered returning anyhow cause it was only a few dollars and not worth the time they only wanted me to give a good review so this is it. They value reviews seriously as that is good customer service maybe mine was a dud so overall great customer service to mini in the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hvitatoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

cute love it get what you pay for

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enkhai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

It works... testing how durable it could be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmamats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

polikalo .poli kali exipiretisi.kala proionta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.00
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Max 3.1A Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 800mA)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
4% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 3.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multi Ports / Fast Charge Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 3 LED USB Ports with Cable for Cellphone(5V  3.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4Port Usb Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 6S 6Plus 6SPlus Cellphones
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus (5v 1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan™ 4 USB 5V Car Power Chargerwith Heat Emission Hole for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.00
BTest