English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (871 reviews)
Write a review
  • By selan.jus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

It works as it should, I am happy with it and I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zmilovanov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

great little unit. great seller. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Delarosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

What can I say. this item is my best order yet. will keep ordering this item over and over again. Need up date on futher sales or promo. thanks again and again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeeaan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Product delivered on time and the quality is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Thank you a lot ! I'm so proud of it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

My car has a 12V plug. It works fine. When the engine is on, a red light on the charger is on.
Works great with my Samsung Galaxy S2!
Consider its length. It is not very long. But if the plug is nearby the gearbox you can work with it while sitting on driver's or co-driver's seat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ela_xt4j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Very useful especilly for those who spend a lot of time driving.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juris.kuzis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Works Great. Long enough to be able use the phone while charging.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By es-erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Great, the cable is long so you can use Your phone during charging

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bindoan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Thank you alot MINIINTHEBOX.COM, its really WOW
I happy to deal with you,
Hussein Nasser

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black) Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
69% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rose Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Cigarette Powered 5V-1A USB Adapter/Charger - Black (DC 12V) for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 In 1(Eu Plug,Micro Usb Cable,Car Charger)Travel Kit For Galaxy Htc Sony Ericsson
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Charger with Dual USB Ports for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors, 5V 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Car Power Charger with Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and S2 I9100
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Adapter Charger EU Plug for Samsung Galaxy S S2 S3 Note I9100 I9300 I9220 N7100
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone)
1% buyUSD $ 2.40
 3 in 1 Wall Charger + Car Charger + Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Purple Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug and Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3Pcs/set USB Data Cable + Home&Car Charger Kit for Samsung Cell Phones and Other Brands
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Universal Black Car Charger for Samsung Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Cigarette Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal EU Plug USB Travel Wall Charger Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable Mobile Charger (1500mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest