English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (964 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bindoan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Thank you alot MINIINTHEBOX.COM, its really WOW
I happy to deal with you,
Hussein Nasser

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black) Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ale.. giusti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Articolo perfetto... risparmiato superiore del 50% rispetto al negozio.
Funziona perfettamente.

Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by towokkel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

thanks thanks for the great service it is recommended

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhcgill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Great charger, fast ship. Love this store, will buy from again!!! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by urban.marton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Works as expected. I've had no problems with this so far.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofia-chr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Nice. I have used it twice and had no problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tophatree
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

I recieved the product it didnt work I tried other phones and still no good it didnt charge at all in my frustration i chucked the product in the bin and gave a bad review. I got a response from customer service saying sorry for inconvienience and refunded me the product without returning it as i wouldnt have bothered returning anyhow cause it was only a few dollars and not worth the time they only wanted me to give a good review so this is it. They value reviews seriously as that is good customer service maybe mine was a dud so overall great customer service to mini in the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hvitatoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

cute love it get what you pay for

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

It works... testing how durable it could be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmamats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

polikalo .poli kali exipiretisi.kala proionta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 2 USB Ports 3.1A DC 12V-24V
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest