English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (264 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by victorcl87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

O bracelete e´muito bom, e´o segundo que eu compro, perfeito para levar o celular em caminhadas e quando estiver pedalando sua bike. Recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andy_winston_p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

me encanta todo excelente, mi celular seguro en corridas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fran.mn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Genial, estoy contengo con lo recibido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fbmimouni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

excellent product would recommand it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baeckietje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Very easy to use! Now it's time to run :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephaniejstephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Super deal. The best price on town. Work perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrinabrewer85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

xcellent, even better than expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelsmom.cranston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Very handy for those active outdoor times.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by munirhowlader
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Nice enough arm band. The strap is not big enough for a guy but should good for most girls. I bought it for my wife anyway, so no issue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Visible Minimalist Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S7 Rainbow Lace Printing Pattern Soft TPU Material Phone Case S6 S8
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Aluminum Alloy Bumper Frame for Samsung GALAXY S4 i9500
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Through Color TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 EDGE
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 Active / S5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Through Color TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 EDGE
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S4 I9500
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Armband Phone Case Combo Night Warning Light for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Full Body Case Sexy Lady PU Leather Samsung S4
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Flamingos Tile Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cactus Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest