English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by erykolryko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2017

yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbpadula
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

I love this arm band I can run or walk without my phone falling. I got it in white to match my phone it looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anou_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

IT IS NOT VERY GOOD BUT OK IT IS CHEAP AND NOT

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cecile0805
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

tien très bien! est comme sur la photo. je m'en sert régulièrement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lars
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Perfekt til min iPhone 6 :-
God pasform og kvalitet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angeline.mauger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Conforme à la commande.
A recommander autour de moi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mapa4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Tout reçu.Tout reçu.Tout reçu. ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurelien.bares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Bien recu chez moi Fidelite de l objet decrit merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibizablanca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Excelente calidad. Lo unico es que tardo muchisimo en llegarme, pero el producto es excelente. Lo recomiendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandretraci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

produto com bom acabamento, gostei muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sports Running Gym Armband Band for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Waterproof Sports Arm-Band Mobile Phone Holder Pounch Band Belt Case for iphone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYLILANDTM Gym Running Sport Band Armband Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S/4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Band for iPhone 5 / iPhone 5S / iPhone SE and Other Cell Phone Suitable for Out Door Sports Running
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Submit Braided Lines PU Vertical Section Diagonal Mobile Phone for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3-in-1 Arm Band(2pcs)/ Back Front Film for iPhone 5/5s(Assoited Color)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 6/Galaxy S3/S4(Assorted Color)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Sports ArmBand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest