English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (218 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jhinny Cas
  • Nov 21, 2012

Adorei os produtos. Demorou um pouco para chegar, mas veio tudo numa embalagem só e certinho. Qualidade e preço. Adorei mesmo. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Annabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

I love this product and I love Mini in the Box. Fantastic service and fast shipping.

This product is EXACTLY what I need. Its just so perfect!

Thankyou miniinthebox.com!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

Got this also today! Excited to go running :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Llevo un mes usando este brazalete de forma intensiva, y he de decir que está muy bien hecho y se percibe calidad en los materiales. Lo he usado bastante, es invierno aquí en España ahora, se ha mojado etc y no se aprecia ningún tipo de deterioro. He usado otros brazaletes de marcas de renombre por unos 30€ y no son mejores que este brazalete. Sin duda cuando este se estropee compraré otro igual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ticyana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

acabamento bom!! demorou 24 dias para chegar!! recomendo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Чехол такой же как на картинке,ремешок регулируется, серая полоска светоотражающая, есть отверстия для наушников. Сделан из приятного,мягкого и эластичного материала внутри, и искусственной кожи снаружи, все хорошо прошито, так что ваш телефончик не вывалится при физических нагрузках,ну и ключик удобно положить в кармашек!)) Я довольна покупкой!))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

bracciale indispensabile per fare sport :D , anche x sport da combattimento nn si muove dal braccio

pulsera esencial para el deporte: D, además para deportes de combate no se mueve de el brazo

bracelet essential for sports: D, even for combat sports it doesn't move from the arm

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristiane Mende
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Galera nao acreditei de inicio por o preço estar muito abaixo, é verdade!!! Já passei para vários amigos meus, postei no face, o que é bom pra mim é bom para quem eu amo!!! Comprem!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Allan Barbosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Produto incrível, não tenho nada a reclamar. Uso para correr, aconselho a todos a comprar!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lidia Wielink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Een prima sportarmband voor m'n telefoon tijdens het hardlopen en/of wandelen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest