English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (119 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shunnior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

Veio como esperado, demorou 2 meses mas chegou, fui tachado pela receita federal em R$ 98,00. mas ainda valeu a pena.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v9607202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

В целом доволен покупкой. Пластик на 4+ Заказал 01 получил 25. До России Питер. Играют на 4+ конечно мой волкман играл наверно круче. Сигнал не теряется. Громкость тоже на 4+, микрофон работает хорошо. Люди меня слышат нормально. Удобные. Повесил на шею и забыл. Я поменял силикованые накладки на свои от сони волкмана черные. Стояли прозрачные белые. Короче я доволен.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

llegó en buen estado y suenan bastante bien. Pedir bajos a tope en auriculares así sería mucho pedir, pero en general, excelentes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Neto3090
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

O fone de ouvido é excelente! Realmente de ótima qualidade!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicolairoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

perfecto estado y sonido ahora a usarlo para seguir viendo que tal funciona

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lejlabv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Good headphones but the price could be lower. Then I would order more for all my kids. They are light and useful when cycling or being active outside.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gplevrak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

The headset is excellent and very practical.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madalene fit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

The ear plugs were very nice and I will let all of my friend's and family know about this great deal that I received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by retard11233
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

Fine bluetooth earphones works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanyirules
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Good quality and works OK with Bluetooth.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest