English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shahova2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Очень удобная ручкастилус. Сейчас ей отзыв печатаю.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Verônica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Perfeita essa caneta, estou usando no meu celular, e não me arrependo de ter comprado , além de ser boa no touch screen , ainda é caneta gel preta na outra ponta !

Moro no Rio Grande do Sul BR , demorou 38 dias para chegar, e tudinho em perfeito estado .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Monica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

The gel ink is good, no skipping and the endpoint works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackberry8605
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

this pen is so cute and looks so nice. the tip is thin and the ink is gel like. the pen itself has tiny hearts as the print. The stylus also works great on any tough screen device. I recommend it and i love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamjules91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Awesome little pen and stylus! Really cute and convenient!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

Fabulous great stocking stuffer for my friends kids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Priscila R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Gorgeous! Loved it! Great quality!
Great packaging and the product works!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

The pen works!! I got the pink one. It works on both my iphone and samsung galaxy tablet. I like it and will probably order it again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by V.P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

It's a very cute item but the lid is very fragile... it's a pitty we can't choose the color. I got the pink one, and it's lovely! It works really well as a pen and a touch pen. It's also smaller than it says on the description, it's about 12cm, not 15cm, but I prefer that way.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Works pretty well and looks so cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest