English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (257 reviews)
Write a review
  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good quality of spring bar. you save on repairing watch great product !!! you will some special tools to do it.

Spring Bar Set for Watch (450pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fatih gözen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

ürün belirtilen zaman içersindeee çokkk kısa bir zaman içersindeee elimeee geçtiiii çok tşk ederim minilnthebox.com a çok tşklerr

Spring Bar Set for Watch (450pcs) Spring Bar Set for Watch (450pcs)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edward Bouche
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Exelente producto muy necesario por ser una pieza que de vez en cuando se rompe o se desgasta , lo más importante el precio es buenisimo !!!

Spring Bar Set for Watch (450pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fred.31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Ce produit est arrivé en excellente état et les barres à ressort aussi. Il y en a beaucoup, super produit pour réparer les montres avec leur bracelet. Je recommande!!!

Spring Bar Set for Watch (450pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isupina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Ima puno različitih fiksatora samo nema onaj koji meni treba.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nelsonkyee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Good products will do business again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By René
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

The material are exactly as I need. Regretfully taxes have me pay 22,00 which is more than actual value. Yet, can't be helped by Miniinthebox. I have already used it to great satisfaction. Until next time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doc
  • Sep 28, 2014

Just what I need to fix my watch band.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenninke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

This was a great help. some watches I bought recently kept having the spring bars fall out and lost. I got this and fix them in not time at all. Good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlo colombo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Materiale conforme alle aspettative

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest