English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Despiser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Fast delivery very good and helpful costumer service.All my items were packed nice and looked exactly like on the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ldavis2550
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Very unique ring. It comes in different colors. I choose the red color. Nice addition to my collection . I like it alot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingridreinke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Lindo, perfeito, mais bonito que imaginava!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucianaxp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Super lindo recomendadíssimo, e o tamanho 20.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p803xdm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

ХОРОШЕЕ КОЛЬЦО,регулируется,стильное.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diego_-159
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Muy Buen diseño excelente calidad de los materiales, estoy muy contento con la compra sin duda una muy buena pagina MUY BONITO EL ANILLO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paloma_gdc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

Es muy vistoso para el precio q tiene, me gusta mucho, queda mu bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex36806
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

колечко точно такое же как на фото...прикольно блестит на солнышке!!!!размер регулируется)довольно крупное...жена носит с удовольствием!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.niedermueller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Die Klebeverbindung hat den Transport nicht übrtstanden. Das ist aber kein Poblem, der Fehler kann leicht behoben werden. Alles wieder o.k.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ale.biasetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

vistoso ma fatto bene, lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest