English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (74 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nyathidn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Excellent products. Exquisite , elegant and beautiful. Very feminine and good quality. Very pleased and treasure my flash drives. will be buying more. I received the package in good condition. All the items were as ordered and as they appeared on your site. I am very happy with the service, quality and time of arrival. The items are for resale and my customers are loving it all the way. Keep up the good work.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moneek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

A nice size, and versatile for all occasions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edd0812
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

good will definitely buy this again! highly recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steve.statia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

very square and adorable very stylish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kavitakooverjee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by umitakcay66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Square-kristallen bezaaide Oorbellen Koreaanse versie van de Temperament Bohemian Diamond Ear Clip E652, men moeder is er blij mee :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xpriscillaa-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

goede kwaliteit en prima levering! super ben er echt heel erg blij mee. meer kan ik er niet over zeggen! ik ben tevreden!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ris0809
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

красивые серьги. все кристаллы на месте.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laaksonenkai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

hyvä nopea toimitus vastaa kuvaa onnistunut erinomainen suosittelen kaikille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

parfait je recommande photo conforme

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Crystal Rhinestone Alloy Bohemian Jewelry Daily
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Oval Pearl Bracelet Necklace Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Statement Jewelry Costume Jewelry Festival/Holiday Vintage Sexy Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Copper Glass Alloy Fashion Jewelry For Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Long Necklace Owl Rhinestone Shell Alloy Fashion European Vintage Cute Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Design Silver Plated Earring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Fashion Bohemian Handmade European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Fashion Chain With Heart Shape Women Gold Alloy Body Chains(85Cm*4Cm*2Cm) (1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Men\'s Titanium Steel Cross and Scriptures Pattern Earrings \\\\\\\\\\
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Braided Alloy Bangle Cuff (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Skull Rings Bracelets Restoring Aecient Ways Bracelect
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb020 Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Silver Plated Women Silver Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Shining Red Austria Crystal Ocean Heart Ring
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gift For Girlfriend Fashion Clear Cubic Zirconia Statement Rings(Gold)(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 God Bless Love Personality Between Black Titanium Couples Diamond Ring Promis rings for couples
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Vintage Owl Bronze Jewelry Set(Necklace & earrings)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest