English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Working fine. Compared with few at my shop.Is in great quality.
Price is very cheap too..

Thanx for the discount.

Square Fashion 3D Glasses
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.I.M. Azver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

It is really worth for the paid maney. The item that I purchased is fashionable and professional product. Each and every items in your market are very cheap compaire with the out side market. Further, more items of you can not find in the out side markets as well.

I advise to the custommers of you like me do your purchases with MiliniThe Box and get more items with the discounted prices and satisfaction. Further I am very happy and satisfied that the said due date for delivery the products have been reached me in early and I am really shoked that how you have done trhe better services even for my small purchse.

I wish you all for your successful services.

Thanking you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R. Bartenstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

These lightweight 3D Glasses are fantastic if you consider the Price you pay for it. Normally you would pay MORE for only Shipping & Handling.

But MiniInTheBox does not only send you them for FREE but also include a soft Pouch and a Hard case and a Cleaning Cloth.

The "glasses" are made of a mica type material but they do what they have to do very well and they are very comfortable on your face. Also to use on top of your normal Glasses.

Good Work MiniInTheBox :)

Square Fashion 3D Glasses
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jrobsouza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Perfeito, mostra os elementos 3d com perfeição

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kwant99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Werkt redelijk doch had ermeer van verwacht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudio Gimenez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Produto atendeu a expectativa, ótimo preço ótima utilidade. Recomendo. Compativel com tv 3D lg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Código de rastreamento não está disponivel.
Não consigo entrar em contato com vocês.
Aguardo contato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriel Farias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Funcionam normalmente, porém chegaram muito arranhados.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wellington_cael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Produto de muito boa qualidade, gostei muito...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Produto prático e funcional, muito bom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
100% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest