English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Working fine. Compared with few at my shop.Is in great quality.
Price is very cheap too..

Thanx for the discount.

Square Fashion 3D Glasses
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R. Bartenstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

These lightweight 3D Glasses are fantastic if you consider the Price you pay for it. Normally you would pay MORE for only Shipping & Handling.

But MiniInTheBox does not only send you them for FREE but also include a soft Pouch and a Hard case and a Cleaning Cloth.

The "glasses" are made of a mica type material but they do what they have to do very well and they are very comfortable on your face. Also to use on top of your normal Glasses.

Good Work MiniInTheBox :)

Square Fashion 3D Glasses
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evandro Zeni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Excelente produto...o site enviou o produto conforme compra efetuada...recomendo a todos!

Square Fashion 3D Glasses
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.I.M. Azver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

It is really worth for the paid maney. The item that I purchased is fashionable and professional product. Each and every items in your market are very cheap compaire with the out side market. Further, more items of you can not find in the out side markets as well.

I advise to the custommers of you like me do your purchases with MiliniThe Box and get more items with the discounted prices and satisfaction. Further I am very happy and satisfied that the said due date for delivery the products have been reached me in early and I am really shoked that how you have done trhe better services even for my small purchse.

I wish you all for your successful services.

Thanking you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sosikavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

It is good product , I like it & good service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wellington_cael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Produto de muito boa qualidade, gostei muito...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jrobsouza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Perfeito, mostra os elementos 3d com perfeição

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bernardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

ótimo produto funciona 100% recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Funcionou muito bem, chegou dentro do prazo estipulado, Satisfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By óculos 3D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Muito bonitos e funcionam muito bem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest