English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3407 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Davi Luciani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Simples e bonito, ótimo presente...

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (10) (11) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joski Law
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent! Everything from quality, price and the time it took to get to me! I already ordered again!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chentli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

belle montre comme sur le site

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Константин
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Если написать в двух словах то часы отличные, дизайн настоящая черная классика, а если идти на работу в пиджаке черном или на карпа ратив , то они добавляют четкости вашего гардероба!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Espectacular
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

Me parece espectacular, es muy elegante y combina con todo!!... Superrecomendado

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

gostei muito do relogio mas recomendo para aqueles qque tem o braço mais gordinho pois eu que sou magro n deu muito certo. mas n deu nenhu ploblema pois vendi rapidinho.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J.F. ALVES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Meus amigos me disseram, Comprar da China e pela internet é fria, MERA INVEJA
Vejam taqui hó... acabei de receber comprei unidades diferentes e recebi no mesmo pacote fiquei muito feliz com atendimento, com a forma de pagamento, com o valor e principalmente com a forma de recebimento, meus queridos eu não tive que pagar nada de taxa alfandegária, e recebi em casa no bem bom como se diz.
Se falar comigo pra confirmar qualquer coisa, meu email é fasvel@gmail.com terei muito prazer em falar deste Site.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (3) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Gostei do relógio. A qualidade foi maior do que esperava. Recomendo.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (1) (11) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sérgio Lenz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Utilizo a mesma qualificação anterior... produto bonito e bem apresentável, porém ainda não conheço sua durabilidade. Parabéns pela entrega segura.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(14) Was this review helpful? (3) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By al adams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

looks like a nice sleek watch xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest