English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (422 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Divertente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

Divertente e colorato. Funziona perfettamente e tutti mi chiedono "dove l'ho comprato!". :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Genial!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

El patito me ha gustado más a mi que a él... pero porque es muy miedoso!!! El juguete es muy chulo =D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jamille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Minha cadela simplesmente Amoou o pato! kkk não desgruda! Boa qualidade, faz um barulho caracteristico. Legal.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Muy buena calidad precio,a mis perros les encantó,el sonido k emite es muy real,es un peluche sencillo pero super efectivo en su función,compraré otro porque este ya lo han destrozado,ideal para perros¡¡¡¡¡

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea meacci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

molto carina la paperina, la nostra cagnetta e' contentissima!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by winke91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

My dog loved the duck. It was so awesome. It was squeaking and my dog was sooo excited about his gift that even after eating it alive he still checks whether he can torn it more ;))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nexus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

La orden fue pagada y llegó en 8 días a México, por DHL, sin costo adicional y sin problemas. El pato llego descosido an la parte de la nuca, unos 2 cm. pero se puede arreglar sin problema con aguja e hilo. El material es sintético, a mi perro le encanta y tratamos de entrenarlo con él. Ha sido un excelente servicio y esta ya es mi tercera compra.

Order delivered to Mexico with no complains and only 8 days after payed. It's a nice synthetic pet for an accesible price, useful for training my dog and cute! It came with a little less than 1 inch aperture on the back of the neck, I have no problem with that, I can fix it quickly. I'm pleased with the service and also I'm a returning costumer for third time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by my dog like it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

the duck looks good, the quality is fine, they can make it stronger for the dogs theet.
my dogs love it from the first moment.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thais.marschner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Ótimo produto! Maravilhoso! Gostei Muito!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcorderosanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

El paquete llegó en menos de un mes, sin costo adicional. La calidad del producto acorde con el precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest