English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (2646 reviews)
Write a review
  • By souldouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Looks just like pictured product. Got it for free, and was bigger then expected.

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sthradofo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Shipping was super fast and item look exactly like how it is in the pic. Very cute..

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faisal.ksa55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set) Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rehan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

nice keychain for couples, love it...

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tran Van Quy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Hi admin !
I think this is a good product, and I'll tell my friends about you.
My family every one likes the product on site.
Thanks

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ColinearPro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Maybe the one of the cutest gift for the girl or boy you like, are really cute and they fit perfectly. Even if i expected a magnet on the hearth, i think is better whitout it. Shippment is really fast and the price is more than perfect, Thank you miniinthebox for this offer. My girlfriend really loves it.

Here are some pictures

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set) Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

Cute and the key fits right into the heart perfectly! Love it

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2012

it is the cutest thing ever! the key actually fits in the heart just perfectly.

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arthur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

i got so fast, cute key chain my girlfriend love it a lot... im so lucky to have found this site, you can buy cheap gadget with superv quality,. nice miniinthebox keep it up..

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giorgos.hlf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Very very Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set) Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest