English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2583 reviews)
Write a review
  • By morena19va
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

me ha gustado el llavero de los enamorados

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

Прикольный брелок подарил девушке, ей понравилось))

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mari C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Molto bello per un pensiero romantico e simpatico per lui e per lei. ;)


Tempi di consegna del pacco lunghi cioè quasi un mese (ordinato il 27/02/2014 ricevuto il 24/03/2014) dato che doveva essere una spedizione espressa!! E il pagamento della dogana di 22 € su una spesa di 48€----> consiglio ordini di un valore basso altrimenti bisogna pagare la dogana!!

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set) Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Plutôt sympathique même si c'est pas de la super qualité, mais à ce prix là que demander de mieux...

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nata_liya_kiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Первый заказ почему то еще не пришел....а второй делала 28 февраля пришел очень быстро...все цвета совпадают))

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tuan.n.vn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Looks good and all the pictures and colors are there, except for 1 eye on the heart keychain but thats oke ^^

But i gave it 3 stars, cause the product feels a bit cheap when you hold it. Lets see how long it will last on my keychain :)
Also i expected the key to fit exactly in the heart and stick to it, but it doesnt. The opening for the key is on purposely bigger.

I saw the picture on the website and i thought it would stick, so thats a bit of a let down for me. But overal good product!

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Llaveros preciosos, me vinieron en solamente 10 días lavorables y en perfecto estado. Noté que son algo pequeños pero aún así me encantan!!!
Seguiré comprando en esta pág :)

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rehan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

nice keychain for couples, love it...

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clarissa_ie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Muy bonito llavero... lo recomiendo ampliamente!!!

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenni_lu15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Muy bonitos!!! Es un buen regalo para dar, en cualquier fecha

Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
73% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.79
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Arrow Across the Heart / 2-Piece Set)
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Bridegroom and Bride Shaped Metal Keychain (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mouse and Keyboard Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Cat Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Hearts/ 2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 A Pair Boy & Girl Heart Shaped Lovers Keychains
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rudder and Anchor Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Arrow and Heart Style Metal Couple Keychains (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Grandpa and Grandma Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Boy and Girl / 2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Musical Note Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Semicircle Shaped Cute Boy and Girl Metal Couple Keychains (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Hearts / 2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Key And Heart/ 2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Whistles/ 2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 A Pair The Eight Diagrams Kirksite Couple\'s Keychains
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Soup Noodle Shaped Keychain (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Palm and Feet Shaped Metal Keychain (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 (A pair)Bottle Opener and Cap Interesting High-grade Stainless Steel Keychain Symbol of Love
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 A Pair Handcuffs Style Lovers Keychains
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Heart Clock Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Lovers keychains (DV Recorder / 2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest