English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Muito Bonito!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Vale a pena comprar!! Muito bom para presentear. Contudo faltou as pedrinhas "diamantes" nos dois chaveiros, mas pelo preço vale a pena...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ZECA / BRASIL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

Ótimo. Demorou cerca de 30 dias corridos. Chegou direitinho, bem embalado, boa qualidade do produto, os imãs funcionam bem. Ótimo presente! 100% satisfeito!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giullyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Muito bom auta qualidade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eaglespirit0316
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Love this and so does my girlfriend. Have them with us all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Excellent servi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

Excellent service.
Buen servicio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CoCo-Chanel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2011

Its exactly what it states.Its very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shaeneice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2011

I Love The Detail On These :D The Stones Are Adorable And Its Not Too Flashy So My Boyfriend Can Enjoy His Piece As Well :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annmarie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2011

A very nice key chain would definitely buy it again both me and my boyfriend love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geordy-leito
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

good price. happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diptargha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

A cute little gift for your girlfriend....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest