English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2012

Очень красивые брелки, мне очень понравились. Советую всем романтикам!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

Отличный подарок для любимого человека, ну или просто хороший знак внимания. Можно подарить просто без повода, сделать приятно своей второй половинке!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisa.toivola
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Tuote oli juuri sellainen kuin oli luvattu, suosittelen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arq.vader
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Muy buen articulo, se ve genial y de buena calidad, lo recomiendo ampliamente ya sea como regalo o como un simple gusto personal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose Luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Estos dos llaveros me han parecido bastante bien y quedo contento. Me gustaría que siempre fuera así. CONTENTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Марина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

Получила поздно, но по вине почты. А так получается, что дошла посылка за две недели. Очень довольна. Красивый брелок. Подарю друзьям.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maryse.rixi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

produit comme l original très bien emballer et dans les temps très satisfaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by axelleouana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

bon produitCependant j ai dus attendre plus de deux mois pour recevoir le produit et il y a eu confusion avec certains colis a plusieurs reprise donc service de livraison a revoir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BRUNO SPAZIANI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

ORIGINALE NON TROVATE? AVEVATE MAI VISTO UN PORTACHIAVI COSI? E POI OFFRIRLO IN REGALO E' COME UNA PROPOSTA DI FIDANZAMENTO, SE POI IL PARTENER SI ACCONTENTA DI QUELLO........... GRAN BEL RISPARMIO........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest