English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by baghaei62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2017

Buon prezzo, occupa poco spazio, ve lo consiglio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aridc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

Excelente producto, buen material, me ha gustado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kpirs1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Маленький аккуратный венчик, никаких нареканий нет.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdanoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

petit mais pratique pour casser les liens d'un ingrédient de type oeuf ou caramel .. mais reçu aplati.. dommage

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

Looks good but is very small. Works okay though

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shellysworld64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

awesome this is the one item I really liked. took for freaking ever to get here and it still is so slow shipping. don't really understand why they take so long!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faiaasali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Thanks Sir, I received my order in best condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeromefernandez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Good quality, I am really satisfied with this product !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmadennehy78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Everything was as described and in good condition :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darjazimarjova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

looks excellent, fast shippinh

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Steel Eggbeater
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.79
 Silver Stainless Steel Fruit Parer Cutter Tools Pineapple Seed Clip Slicers Knief Kitchen Accessories Gadgets
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Stainless Steel Manual Egg Beater
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Stainless Steel Egg Beater
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 High Temperature Resistant Rubber for Barbecue Soft Brush(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Curving Rope Style Red Wine Rack Stand
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Set of 5 Multi-shaped DIY Fried Eggs Mold
6% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Kitchen Helper Multi Layers Shredding Scissor
7% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Creative Kitchen Multifunction Peeler Cut Filter Random Color
9% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Japanese High Temperature Silicone Material Spatula (Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Hamburger Patties Patty Mold Pressure Hamburg Making Artifacts Kitchen Tools
11% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Funnel 5 Colors of Different Sizes(Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 High Quality 1pc New Mini Silicone Gel Foldable Collapsible Style Funnel Hopper Kitchen Cooking Tools(Random Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest