English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by J.L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Small, dainty and lovely bookmark. Beautiful packaging, appropriate as a small gift to someone. Looks like a heart when inserted into a page. Really thin (as expected) but has very SHARP EDGES! I'm afraid I will find tiny lacerations all over my fingertips if I touch it for too long, even on the heart portion. Also, it is NOT inscribed with 'God Bless'.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ammar200x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

I love it the most will buy more for sure

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco.boezio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

molto molto carino!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valdriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Lindo, otimo para dar de presente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elyse.elle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

perfettooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anevolnistem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Perfeito, super delicado! Não vem escrito "God bless" como está na foto (o que é ótimo pra mim), todos ficam impressionados com a lindeza que ele é. Porém recomendo cuidado no manuseio, sou um pouco descuidada e já cortei o dedo algumas vezes. :(
Pretendo comprar mais em breve, para presentear algumas pessoas. Recomendo muito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Apesar da demora da entrega chegou em perfeito estado. Material resistente mas com aspecto bem delicado. Adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nav-32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Закладка очень маленькая и тоненькая, что придает ей еще больше шарма и хрупкости того и гляди растает!))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lena-zv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Заказала ещё. Отличное дополнение к подарку на Новый Год.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilmeteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

Questo è un ottimo prodotto, da acquistare con tranquillità.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest