English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (115 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hompachka1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

отлично)пришло быстро,все как на картинке. качество хорошее

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this key bottle opener on August 19, it was shipped on Aug 22, and I received it on September 4. That's 10 working days from shipping to receipt, and even if you count from the day I ordered, it's a total of 13 working days, well inside the promised 10-20 working days for delivery.

The key is exactly as described on the MITB website; it comes in a package just like in the MITB picture. It looks and feels just like a real key; see my picture below, on my own keyring. Although it has a hook shape for removing bottle tops, it doesn't have any sharp edges, so it can go in your pocket without severing an artery.

Yet again, another successful order from MITB; good product, free delivery, great price.

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Markos Vinicius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

È minha primeira compra, levou 30 dias , chegou bem embalado e o produto é exatamente como descrito no anuncio. obrigado . voltarei a comprar novamente.

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олеся
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Муж от брелочка в восторге,он сначала даже не понял что это открывашка, подумал просто ключ брелок)))

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

02 meses para chegar, mas, produto de ótima qualidade e funcionando.

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

perfetto, sempre nei tempi giusti, 15 giorni lavorativi.

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

muito diferente, comprei para dar de presente o pessoal adorou

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By federico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2012

oggetto spedito il 17 gennaio e arrivato il 17 febbraio....bellissimo :) continuerò ad acquistare con voi

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

To begin with I'm dumbfounded by the speed of delivery, so fast I have not yet received a parcel from China with free shipping. Judge for yourself 26/01/2012 I place an order, and on the same day confirmed my payment, I sent a parcel 27.01.2012 and 06.02.2012 the parcel was already in my post office in Ukraine. The result of 11 days from the date of dispatch.

A funny thing. It can serve as a great souvenir for your friends. High-quality packaging.


PS: I apologize for my English, translated by online translator.

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

Direi che è utilissimo... Quando devi aprire una birra e non vuoi spaccarti i denti o le mani, e non hai niente di utili a disposizione, questo articolo è utilissimo, e anche molto simpatico.. :) Anche come regalo, lo consiglio a tutti, costo molto basso e oggetto alquanto originale :)

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Steel Wine Bracelet Thermometer
24% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fish Bone Shaped Bottle Opener Keychain (Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cool Bullet Shaped Ice Tray Mold
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Beauty Shaped Bottle Opener Keychain (Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Curving Rope Style Bottle Holder Wine Rack Stand
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Pistol Shaped Bottle Opener Keychain (Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pistol Design Ice Mold(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1.2" LCD Clip-on Red Wine Digital Thermometer
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Key Shaped Bottle Opener Keychain (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Piranha Shaped Bottle Opener Keychain (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wall Lizard Shaped Bottle Opener Keychain (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Skateboard Shaped Bottle Opener Keychain (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5" Multifunction Folding Knife Wine Corkscrew Bottle Opener Saw Scissor
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bigger Ice Ball Sphere Model Fruit Ice Cube Tray Bricks Tray Maker (8 Pieces/Lot)
2% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Floating Chain Style Wine Rack Bottle Holder
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Sweet Heart Shaped Kirsite Wine Bottle Stopper
2% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest