English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (115 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this key bottle opener on August 19, it was shipped on Aug 22, and I received it on September 4. That's 10 working days from shipping to receipt, and even if you count from the day I ordered, it's a total of 13 working days, well inside the promised 1020 working days for delivery.

The key is exactly as described on the MITB website; it comes in a package just like in the MITB picture. It looks and feels just like a real key; see my picture below, on my own keyring. Although it has a hook shape for removing bottle tops, it doesn't have any sharp edges, so it can go in your pocket without severing an artery.

Yet again, another successful order from MITB; good product, free delivery, great price.

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

02 meses para chegar, mas, produto de ótima qualidade e funcionando.

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Quality+Price!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2011

Very good quality item!
It's really convenient to always have a bottle opener with you...

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rendely
  • Aug 01, 2011

Muito legal, diferente.

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hompachka1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

отлично)пришло быстро,все как на картинке. качество хорошее

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Markos Vinicius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

È minha primeira compra, levou 30 dias , chegou bem embalado e o produto é exatamente como descrito no anuncio. obrigado . voltarei a comprar novamente.

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

perfetto, sempre nei tempi giusti, 15 giorni lavorativi.

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

muito diferente, comprei para dar de presente o pessoal adorou

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By federico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2012

oggetto spedito il 17 gennaio e arrivato il 17 febbraio....bellissimo :) continuerò ad acquistare con voi

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

Direi che è utilissimo... Quando devi aprire una birra e non vuoi spaccarti i denti o le mani, e non hai niente di utili a disposizione, questo articolo è utilissimo, e anche molto simpatico.. :) Anche come regalo, lo consiglio a tutti, costo molto basso e oggetto alquanto originale :)

Key Shaped Stainless Steel Bottle Opener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest