English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (332 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Janagan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

An item I bought in miniinthebox is very good. On time and excellent support, which will lead to customer delight. I'm always telling to my friends to buy any online products, go to miniinthebox.

Great Work.

Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mags82481
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

This was a great gift to give. Great pricing, received it 2 days after ordering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanquez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Really good, it has everything that you need for your first knife kite. The flash light is more powerful then I expected! Really good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Seems solid, littler than expected (sincerely I don't took a look at the dimensions when I bought it) but it is really good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By berni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Great tool for my kid! Just what he needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

very nice.
it was for my brother, i am thinking of getting another one for me.
totally recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By WatchMaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Excellent quality! Very sturdy and is exactly what is says! Fits easily in your pocket!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Supun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Trusted site. I ordered 5 products. All are received. All are good products.
I suggest to buy anything for every one.

Stainless Steel Knife Suit -Gray
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

Very well built, nice shiny metal, a bit smaller than expected, but overall very nice! Came in 3 days!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gary Phifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Great item. I really enjoyed using this tool and is glad I found MinilnThe Box.com.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Steel Knife Suit -Gray
61% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.32
 Small Stainless Steel Vise Pliers (Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Middle-sized Stainless Steel Vise Pliers (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Oversize Stainless Steel Vise Pliers (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 K-Brand Stainless Steel Cable Cutter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Precision Screw Drivers Toolkit for Electronics DIY (45-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 JINLIYANG Carving Tools
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminum Alloy Desoldering Pump
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Steel Precision Straight and Angled Tweezer Set
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Piece Cross and Trigram Screw Drivers Kit for Nintendo DS, DS Lite, Wii and More Devices
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Large-sized Stainless Steel Vise Pliers (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 0.3mm Diameter Solder Wire
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Professional Wire/Cable Cutter and Stripper Tool (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 WeiTu Stainless Steel Straight and Angled Tweezerses (2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 150mm Stainless Steel Digital Caliper (in/mm LCD)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 WEAK Openning Tools for iPhone 4&5
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Complete Art-work Knifes with Carrying Case (13-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 31-in-1 Mega Screwdrivers Set
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10 in 1 High Quality Precision Multi-Tip Screwdriver Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 4-in-1 Suction Pen MT-668 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 IC Chip Vacuum Sucker Pen Set for Electronics DIY (4-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 High Quality Precision Multi-Tip Screwdriver (7-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 High Intensity Soldering Paste (80g)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 18 Pieces Deluxe Wrist Watch Repair Tool Kit Set Case
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Goot Desoldering Wick Remover (3.0mm x 1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest