English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (920 reviews)
Write a review
  • By paul666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very good steel necklace. I will use them as empty base, buy some cute and fancy pendants from MiniInTheBox and create some wonderful Mother's Day gifts. I received 5 necklaces as promotional bonus for one of my orders all for free, of course.

Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jepy_Yamit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

a bit small but i like it, I just need a pendant

Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blanndinnnnne t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

merci modèle idem que sur la photo

Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By unikdd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Buen acabado y hasta plastificado, ampliamente lo recomiendo

Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By federica9423
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

ero convinta fosse una ma nella bustina me ne sono arrivate 5! super soddisfatta!

Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By esther.stijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

leuke armband, precies als afgebeeld

Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike Cloutier
  • Oct 19, 2014

La grandeur manque, pourtant c'est très important. Seraitil possible d'en savoir davantage sur cet article. Merci

Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anaty2585
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

très beau se vend par 5 et donc très belle surprise j'ai été conquise par le site

Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Meget fin vare som jeg er udmærket tilfreds med og som helt lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg bestemt vil anbefale til mine venner og kunder

Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Davvero ottime per non parlare del prezzo, per chi come me vuole farsi delle collane sono ottime.

Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold / Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®925 Sterling Silver Plated 3mm Braided Chain Necklace 16-24"L
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Party / Casual Silver / Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Leather Black 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Party / Casual Silver / Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy / Resin Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silver / Coppery Pendant Necklaces Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Party / Casual Fashion Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Shixin® Vintage Gem Alloy Tiny Pendant Necklace (Golden) (1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual / Sports Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy / Imitation Pearl Silver 1pc Gift
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy / Leather Gold / Coppery 1pc Gift
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Party Alloy Women Black Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily / Casual Alloy / Rhinestone Women Silver Wedding Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eruner®Unisex 1MM Water Ripple Silver Chain Necklace NO.10
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 European Style Fashion Retro Sweet Temperament Simple Flower Necklace
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Gold Plated Gold 1pc Gift
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest