English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (921 reviews)
Write a review
  • By paul666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very good steel necklace. I will use them as empty base, buy some cute and fancy pendants from MiniInTheBox and create some wonderful Mother's Day gifts. I received 5 necklaces as promotional bonus for one of my orders all for free, of course.

Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics) Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jepy_Yamit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

a bit small but i like it, I just need a pendant

Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blanndinnnnne t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

merci modèle idem que sur la photo

Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By unikdd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Buen acabado y hasta plastificado, ampliamente lo recomiendo

Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By federica9423
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

ero convinta fosse una ma nella bustina me ne sono arrivate 5! super soddisfatta!

Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By esther.stijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

leuke armband, precies als afgebeeld

Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike Cloutier
  • Oct 19, 2014

La grandeur manque, pourtant c'est très important. Seraitil possible d'en savoir davantage sur cet article. Merci

Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anaty2585
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

très beau se vend par 5 et donc très belle surprise j'ai été conquise par le site

Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Meget fin vare som jeg er udmærket tilfreds med og som helt lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg bestemt vil anbefale til mine venner og kunder

Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Davvero ottime per non parlare del prezzo, per chi come me vuole farsi delle collane sono ottime.

Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Steel Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Multicolor Alloy Choker Necklace(Golden,Silver) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Unisex 1MM Silver Chain Necklace NO.9
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Round-Shaped Cotton Rope Pendent Accessory Necklace Black (1Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Black Leather Cord Necklace Chain
1% buyUSD $ 0.63
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Gear Dial Necklace for Girls and Women
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Golden Lockets Necklaces Wedding Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Old Fashion Leather Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Double Row High Grade Crystal Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 4.09
 Circle Black Rubber Rope Necklace(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s vintage diamond inlaid cute little turtle sweater chain necklace N64
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Alloy Necklace Statement Necklaces Party/Daily/Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Black Choker Necklaces Stainless Steel / Alloy Daily / Casual Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Korean Fashion Brief Single Row Drill Alloy Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HUALUO®Personalized Fashion Simple Circle Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot Selling Products 18K Yellow Gold Plated Pendant Necklace with Red Opal
4% buyUSD $ 12.29
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Choker Necklaces / Collar Necklaces / Statement Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Lace Wedding / Party Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Golden Choker Necklaces Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Golden Choker Necklaces Party Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Eruner®Unisex 1MM Square Silver Chain Necklace NO.7
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Vintage Eye Shape Alloy Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Party / Casual 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Fashion  Series 2 Chain Necklaces Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Summer amorous necklace
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Multi-Row Chain Pendant Alloy Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Round Snake Pattern Silver Necklace(1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classicff (Stem) BronzeAlloy Pendant Necklace(Bronze) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women In The European And American Fashion Angel Wings Arrow Scales Hanging Piece Of Multilayer Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Silver Chain Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Water Wave Pattern Silver Plated Necklace(1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Galaxy Star Moon Time Gemstone Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.25
 Romantic Camellia Japonica Hollow Statement Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.39

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest