English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Anyem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

produit très sympa et mignon conforme à mes attentes, fonctionne correctement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susytoplass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

Wonderful gift for a horse loving friend who loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bearlyhills
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Nice item for the price unbeatable!
Please send with china post next time, my first order came to my mailbox, great!!! This time I had to go 50km and pay 26$ to pick it up at the DHL store! If it takes longer, I don’t care!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunobazana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Veio em perfeito estado assim como mostra a foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmlsgdb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Correspond parfaitement à l'objet commandé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fawaz Misho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

hei jeg er veldig fornoyd fra mine bestillinger også veldig god kvalitet
med vennlig hilsen fawaz misho bahli.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Reloj llavero
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Todavía no lo he recibido, pero estoy deseando verlo. Tiene una pinta estupenda y me parece muy útil. El precio, como siempre, insuperable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Débora Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Linnnnnnnnnnnnnnnndo amei, do jeito que eu queria.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabrielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

Ravissant petit cheval, si doré, si brillant. Il s'harmonise parfaitement avec la montre. Je le trouve élégant et se porte aussi bien à mon trousseau qu'à mon sac. Une montre raffinée, élégante, dorée à souhait comme j'aime et pas chère du tout. J'en suis très satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by etcheverry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

joli article,toujours dommages pour les piles,j'ai commandé plusieurs sortes de ses porte clefs,montre et sur 5,3 ne marche pas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stainless Steel Bracelet Band Wrist Watch - Blue Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Rectangle Case Silver Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Dress Watch Bracelet Watch Japanese Quartz Quartz Alloy Band Sparkle Bohemian Elegant Black Silver Gold
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Stripe Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Vintage Roman Numerals Dial Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
10% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Movable Diamond Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Strap Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women Fashion Dress Watches Crystal Luxury Strap Watch Leather Bracelet Wristwatches Women Quartz Wrist Watch Gift Watches Clock
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest