English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (126 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marueta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Tal cual me lo imaginaba. Perfectas herramientas para trabajar con precisión.

Stainless Steel Precision Straight and Angled Tweezer Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vadzik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Качественные пинцеты, пришли в другой упаковке, реально сделаны из нержавейки, не магнитят

Stainless Steel Precision Straight and Angled Tweezer Set Stainless Steel Precision Straight and Angled Tweezer Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO ADÃO LI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

RECOMENDO A UTILIZAÇÃO DESTE PRODUTO EM CONTROLES REMOSTOS

Stainless Steel Precision Straight and Angled Tweezer Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Нормальные пинцеты.
Рекомендую.

Stainless Steel Precision Straight and Angled Tweezer Set Stainless Steel Precision Straight and Angled Tweezer Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thkar75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Good product, fast delivery, good packing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giannisprolink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

great as described everything whas exatly as show.recommended and also i will tell my friends about this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pietrocv
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

i have been looking for this kind of tweezers for ages. i am very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By goran-ivanusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

the product is good! Its working fine. shipment ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rookie1178
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

The tweezers are pretty good, the fine tips are very practical, you don't need a lot of force to utilize them. Great buy, especially at this price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2012

Very happy with this product, great bragain price, good quality steel product, does the same job more expensive tools do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest