English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (7 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Richard in AZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had been looking for a Line Laser Pointer for a long time. They are very hard to find and the ones you do find are very expensive. My friends ended up buying one from Germany and it cost him over $50 with shipping. Another one of my friends spotted this one and bought it and liked it. He told me about it and I immediately ordered it.

I am very happy with this pointer. It is all metal construction. The pointer has an adjustable aperture so you can have a thick or thin line. And it has the added bonus of using regular AAA batteries.

The are only two downsides and they are both minor. The first is it doesn't come with batteries. The second it took about 3 weeks for it to be delivered with the free shipping option. It is shipped from China and it takes some time.

I use it for tabletop miniature gaming to determine line of sight and it works great.

Stainless Steel Straight Line Red Laser Pointer (5mW, 2xAAA) Stainless Steel Straight Line Red Laser Pointer (5mW, 2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark NZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Got a couple for wargaming, seems to work fine. End is adjustable to get wide or narrow line. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Recibi el Articulo el día July 5, 2013 después de que se envió en junio 18, 2013 a traves de "expedited shipping". Todo entregado como se muestra en las fotos.

I received the product on July 5 after ir was shipped on june 18 through expedited shipping. I received everything as shown on the photos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By the_ent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Buena calidad, con un buen acabado, un buen láser a un buen precio.

PD: No incluyen pilas (por si la descripción da a entender que si las trae).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crescent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Købte den til at bruge som LoF checker i infinity, blev nødt til at rode lidt med gratingen for at få den til at virke optimalt, men synes at den er rigtig god, bestemt pengene værd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clint
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Deze pen geeft een rode lijn. Door aan de voorkant te draaien kan deze lijn dikker en dunner gemaakt worden. De lijn is helder van dichtbij, maar wordt wat diffuus zodra de afstand groter wordt. De pen voldoet aan de eisen die ik er aan stel, maar ik kan mij voorstellen dat mensen deze pen niet handig vinden als ze er meer dan twee meter afstand mee willen schijnen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect all ok
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

Perfect red line, awesome design... and very useful for 3D Wargame to identify the model that can fire...

thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 No.7 Laser Pen (5mW, Red Laser Pointer)
15% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
14% buyUSD $ 5.91
 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
10% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Single Red Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
10% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Single Purple Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
7% buyUSD $ 6.76
 Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 11.86
 2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
5% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Red Laser Module - Focused Line (3.5V~4.5V 16mm 5mW)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Pen Shaped 5mw 650nm Astronomy Powerful Red Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 3.39
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Pen Shaped 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Multi-point Red Star Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
2% buyUSD $ 10.16
 5mw Red Light Laser Pen (2xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Pen Shaped 5mW 650mm Open-back Red Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Potable Green Laser Pointer with Battery and Charger (5mw,532nm,Black, 1x16340)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Steel Green Laser Pointer Pen With Silver Edge(Include 2 AAA batteries)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Red Laser Pointer in Pen Shape(2xAAA, Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 GTQQ Pen Shaped 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Steel Matted Finish Pen Shape 5mW Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini Flash Light with Red Light and White Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3-in-1 Ball Pen with 2-Mode White Light and 5mW Red Laser (3xLR41, Black Ink)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Royal Purple(Blue-Voilet) Laser Pointer Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Stainless Steel 5mW Red Laser Pointer Pen - Silver(2 x AAA batteries,not included)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TD-GP-02 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest