English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by talithasaeki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

É pesadinha, linda, e tem um ótimo tamanho.
Dá segurança ao deslizar na tela do aparelho ^^
Dessa vez demorou exatos 2 meses para chegar. Sempre recomendo ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vanilladasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Удобный стилус))) и не потеряется,так как в разьем от наушников можно втыкнуть)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by metteanthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

Super cool pen that isn't annoying to have sitting on your phone, fits in your hand and working correctly ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vallery_vd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Useful little thingy. I like it. However, I would not recommend it for a smaller phones, it looks weird. Other than that it's great .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pia_el_koshairy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

It took a little getting used to, but I'm quite happy with the product so far. Great when wearing gloves, wintertime is coming after all, or for doing more precise work on your phone. Stylus is big enough to hold comfortably and is easy to remove from cap, yet not so easy that it will fall out by itself. No complaints so far!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by storm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

I have tried a few this one in my opinion is one of the best for the price its lightweight & real easy to use worth ordering a few as spares. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kgtats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2012

Is a real life saver for persons with fat fingers trying to use tablet keyboard, and the price is great! : )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvia041
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

This is great but lost it because it's so small. My mistake

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xiaoxiao_1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

I have bought two of it one is in silver color. It is easy to use. The only thing is Antidust plug is a little bit small and loose for my Samsung Galaxy phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Хорошее качество, товар не обманул ожиданий, вид как на картинке.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest