English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (132 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vallery_vd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Useful little thingy. I like it. However, I would not recommend it for a smaller phones, it looks weird. Other than that it's great .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michalopoulosx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

usefull only for screen use not for touch buttons. my divice is samsung grand duos I9082 but it is still very useful and good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carils7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

The 5 star rating is strictly for the stylus ONLY! If you have several weeks to wait for the product to arrive.....this is an excellent purchase....otherwise don't order from this company.
This is my first order from Miniinthe Box, so I don't know if the LONG wait is typical or not. Also, be advised....if you use ANY Plug-in to the phone's headset jack....you MUST unplug the stylus to be able to hear an incoming or outgoing call! I mostly text , so this is not much of an inconvenience for me.....if I only had this information B4 I started using the plug-in stylus!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheryl Bramley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this product. I use it with my iPhone , and because I can leave the "anchor" in the phone, I don't lose it!
...many, many compliments!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patsspike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

I think that this stylus makes texting so much easier. The fact that it attaches to my iPhone is a great feature. I showed it to my son-in-law who has fat fingers and he ended up going home with it. I have ordered more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Great pen for my I-Phone makes texting real easy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Product arrived as described in the time alloted. Thx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tonoah H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

Just received my stylus and I am very pleased! It fits perfectly on my phone and performs wonderfully.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DXM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

It works! and you cannot beat the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shirley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2011

This stylus works very nice and since it is attached to the phone it doesn't get lost in the bottom of my purse!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
8% buyUSD $ 1.73
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoom and Playbook (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
5% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
4% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPhone & Others (Balck)
4% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
3% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
2% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen For iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Style Stylus Pen with Sling for iPad, iPhone and Others (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with 3.5mm Headphone Jack Plug for iPad, iPhone and More
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-in-1 Touchscreen Stylus + Red Laser Pointer + LED Flashlight for iPad, iPhone, P1000 and Playbook (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.75
 3-in-1 CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + LED Flashlight + Laser Pointer for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoom and Playbook (Golden)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iTouch, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fine Tip Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest