English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aslam.parveez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Though there was a delay in shipping and I have to wait for quite a long time due to some unavoidable circumstances and though I have to pay additional amount as tax due to DHL, but I really have to appreciate the customer service provided by MiniInTheBox customer care. They are really awsome and they communicate well and ensure that the customers concerns are really addressed in quick time in all possible ways. Really hats of to them.

Now about this flip, this is really a kickass flip very awsome and I'm very satisfied about this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masood143
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Very nice quality of protective cover. Quality is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

Hei!
Jeg er meget fornøyd med det jeg har handlet hos jer....meget fornøyd....MEM.....jeg er ikke fornøyd med å skulle bruke en time til å lete etter en e-mailadresse hvor jeg kan stille min populære leverandør et enkelt teknisk spørsmål, som kan føre til enda et salg for dere.

Over vår sofa har vi LED-lys, en rekke på 4 lys. Finnes det dempere for LED-lys, som får sin elektrisitet fra "veggen", altså 230-240V?

Og så var det det med en enkel og "lettfinnelig" e-mailadresse da.....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geriebosman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

perfect afgeleverd en ik ben er erg tevreden over

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renevrielink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

goed snel goedkoop perfect makkelijk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ange-_-demon_-_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

un excellent produit conformer a la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.mout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Keurig geprijsd
keurig verpakt
keurig op tijd
kortom niks mis mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maevayebo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

produit ok........................................................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cm.vvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

Keurig op tijd gelevert goede prijs kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beeejaaaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

goede snelle service en netjes verpakt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest