English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by camilainfante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Mi gata se ve aún más hermosa con su collar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

These are very cut, and look sweet on my dog. I love these little collars. Mine was in a baby pink colour.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tzilikon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

very nice and so chic bow tie!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by megapepe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Très mignon, je l'ai pris pour une petite chatte noire, adorable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophie_durmeyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

Bonne réception de la marchandise

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alyatong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

заказом осталась довольна) немного великоват был, но это не страшно)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bec1296
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Me gustó mucho, es muy bonito y mi gatita se ve muy bien con él.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aline_karilene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Conforme esperado... boa qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toupette4power
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

mon chat est trop sexy avec !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by varondincindia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

colis bien reçu sans problème.. mes chaton son très beau ..j'adore :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Collar Bow Tie / With Bell White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow Nylon
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Cat / Dog Collar Reflective / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Yellow Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Towel Cleaning Baths Soft Cute White Brown Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Cosplay / Cute and Cuddly Red / Blue / Pink Textile / Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Bow Tie / With Bell Red / Green / Pink Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Collar Fashion Bowknot Fabric Lace Black Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Rhinestone / Hearts Red / Pink / Gold / Silver / Rose PU Leather
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Brush Baths Pet Grooming Supplies Massage Random Colour
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Bow Tie / With Bell Blue / Pink / Yellow Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable With Bell Solid Rhinestone Black White Blue Pink PU Leather
10% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Purple / Black / White / Pink / Rose / Dark Blue / Light Blue Dog Clothes
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Collar Adjustable/Retractable Bowknot Textile
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cat / Dog Tag / ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Aluminum
13% buyUSD $ 1.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest