English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by callalica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

excellent color choice, fits perfectly, and sticks right on and stays on. the quality is way better than the image lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bogdan180687
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Super se potriveste de minune pe telefon !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jocelyne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

I just recieve my package and i Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reecegirl_9_99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

I love my little button sticker. It's sparkly and pretty. The perfect accent for the diva in you for your phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by little4mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Waiting for it to deliver..!! But I am sure it will be good as it shown in picture...!! .
.
Beautiful.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoaerez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rania949
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

I love this sticker! i stil have it on my iphone. i would rather choose the color though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolmendexx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

Eu adorei. A entrega foi rápida e fiquei muito satisfeita!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carineg19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

comme présentée, va impeccable sur iphone , faudrait trouver un système pour mettre une star sky avec un etui

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BrittRombauts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2015

blijft goed zitten op de homebutton geen steentjes uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Star Sky Home Button Sticker(Random Color) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPad and Others
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Rose,2PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylish Purple Stylus Touch Pen for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 iPad
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 SZKINSTON 3-in-1 Mini Stylus Crystal Touch Screen Pen Anti-dust Plug Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Portable Metal Touch Stylus Pen for Samsung Mobile Phone Tablet DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 New Contempt for Cats in the Pocket of the Cat Cases for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S76/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 6s
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPad/Samsung
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest