English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (275 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by car0line-1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2015

Bien reçu. Neuf. Je le recommande vraiment. Tres bon achat, elle est encore plus belle en vrai ;) !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Murilorsoares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

São Lindas! chegaram em ótimo estado, bem embaladas, demorou 1 mês, minha segunda compra, em breve comprarei mais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ocropoid93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

pacco spedito il 4/2 arrivato il 26/2! anche più bella che in foto! mi aspettavo una cover sempliciotta, invece è fatta benissimo, ottimi materiali! questo sito è affidabile al 100% <3 lo adoro!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lapochkajanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Товар соответствует заявленному с той лишь разницей, что в жизни принт не такой яркий.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayrasoaresaraujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Capa veio como prosposta. Não arranhou as laterais do meu celular mas é do tipo que é dificil de sair.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgenijavlsv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Сам чехол хороший,но качество печати очень расплывчатое(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esermust
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

good condition, fast shipping. Highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lolzpop151
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Faded easily, but was good during the multiple times it was used. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morganoliver99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Very good case and came quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BethSchwartz50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

the design was awesome, i had alot of people tell me how pretty it was and where they can order the same one. i highly recommend this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest