English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (76 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

the case looks pretty nice, but the color is totally different than expected... i was expecting a very light pink, as in the picture. intead i received a VERY bright one.


UPDATE 2013/05/27

The miniinthebox team were very thoughtful and said the will give me the refund for the case since I'm not completely satisfied with the item I received. I still dont have my money back, but i'm already thankful for the consideration.

UPDATE 2013/06/10
I got the refund (without having to return the product).

Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Diamond for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валентина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

получила товар спасибо очень понравился

Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Diamond for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ola_kost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

очень классынй чехол! плотно сидит, выглядит богато. задняя панель (пластик) как бархат на ощупь! очень качественный чехол! советую! (брали на другую модель в синем цвете - еще лучше!!! цвет -ультрамарин!!!!!) товар шел 2 месяца почти..

Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Diamond for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aylin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Dit product is zoo mooi! Ik krijg diverse complimenten en ik steel er gewoon de show mee.
Het ziet er chic uit en is betaalbaar!

Echt tevreden, sowieso meer bestellen!

Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Diamond for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Escolhi a case vermelha, pois meu celular é vermelho. É linda, cheia de pedrinhas, realmente um luxo! E de muita qualidade!

Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Diamond for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By verenaluza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

adorei, chegou em perfeito estado e dentro do prazo de entrega :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nishanthan115
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Superb Product,No words to say!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great item!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Very beautyful, solid construction, very, very, very cheap item. wear perfectly on my Galaxy S III.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dp.opa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

this is a classy, and versatile case. i enjoy using it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sofiadrosinou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

I bought it for my best friend and she is very excited with the case!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Diamond for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Thin Scrub Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 9300 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VORMOR® Waterdrop Gradient Color Transparent PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Beautiful Rose Flower Pattern Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crocodile Skin PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cute Protective Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashional Hollow Out Case for S3 I9300
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Special Letter Eight Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Monkey Pattern Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Pig Silicone Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cartoon Bow Pattern Bumper Frame for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Luxury Thin Brushed Aluminum Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Elegant Bowknot Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smile Heart Pattern Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Towel Cakes Pattern Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest