English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lilianna-001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

очень удобный и внешне красивый чехол. Советую всем. пришел через три недели в целости и сохранности. мне на самсунг гелакси с плюс I9001 прям как родной. Бриллиантики глубоко посажены так что можно не переживать что заденешь и оторвутся.

Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000 (Assorted Colors) Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Виктория
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Очень классный чехол!! шёл ровно 20 дней!!

Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

eu adorei muito os produto entrega rapida e o principal q era a capinha muito linda vou comprar mais com certeza

Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000 (Assorted Colors) Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Классная панелька. дочь в восторге. Тем более, что в магазинах на ее телефон вообще ничего нет, а тут такая красотища!

Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Eu ameei.. chegou no prazo estimado.. são perfeitas.. ootimo produto..

Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pwave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

came fast and is good quality !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Good item from quality materials, and a good price also! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By donev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

It is really a nice experience to order from lightinthebox, and i like it so much.
I have placed a lot orders until now.
Thank you lightinthebox and miniinthebox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Case for sI9000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

It's very awesome! It fits great on my Galaxy Samsung S Plus and it looks beautiful. The diamonds are much more shiny and clear and in the light it makes many different colors and I have no words. I love it! You should buy one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daisy Rodriguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

I love the case its perfect and fits my phone perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000 (Assorted Colors)
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Protective PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy I9000 (Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Grid Style PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S I9000 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy I9000
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cross Grain PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy i9000(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Moon Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tiger Pattern Hard Case with 3-Pack Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bling Bling Peacock Design Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Girl with Wings Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Heart Shape Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S I9000
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 TPU Wave Point Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hollow-Out Flower Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cassette Tape Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beautiful Life and Flowers Pattern Hard Plastic Cases for Galaxy Samsung S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Genuine Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S i9000 i9001 with Card Holders
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Solid Color Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S I9000
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Anchor You Forever in The Sea Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flying Elephant Plastic Protective Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest