English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ladydiamond728
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

I love this case! Everyone asks me where I bought. This seems to be the trend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclaudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

tal cual la foto y en perfecto estado!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by little_angel_1982_2k6
  • Sep 10, 2015

Can't get these floating Glitter cases in Liverpool UK. Bin looking around. When ever l have said Floating glitter iPhone cases people in the shop look at me as if l was going crazy. I am just glad I am not crazy and these cases are real. But I love Mini in the box is the only place that l will by any cases from other than Apple.

In love with the product the colours are just beyond perfect.
Going to ordering a few more in different colours . Going be ordering spares.

Mini in the box you guys did again. Another amazing product from u all.
You guys just keep getting better all the time. Thank you guys.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilles0077
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Nous nous sommes trompés concernant cet article.
Nous souhaitions une coque pour I Phone 6 et non pas 6 plus.
Nous allons revendre cet article, ceci évitera un retour ou un échange
bien trop long ou compliqué.

Cordialement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kae.naval
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Excelente volvería a comprar !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

coque jolie et solide, tout en étant relativement discrète en argenté. dommage que le colis malgré l'expédition rapide soit arrivé au bout d'un mois. Attention aux frais de douane

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreyz30001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2015

Качество полностью соответствует заявленному. Посылка доставлена вовремя.
Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a-ph.glauser
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Produit conforme à la photo et prix correct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stars Drifting Sand   Pattern PC Soft Cover for iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 New  Color Matching Holster PU Leather Flip Phone Protection Holster for iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Metal Transformer Waterproof & Dustproof & Anti-Scrape Back Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Elegant Design  Pattern  PC Soft Cover for iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Glitter Powder Style PU Leather Full Body with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 4/4S  (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest