English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (148 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by inna_iux
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

Hermozisima! Seguire pidiendo! Llego igual que la denla foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luciana Morozof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

Acabamento do tecido ruim. Bonito de uma forma geral. Pulseiras linda. De resto ótimo!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slimleak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Loved the way it wearers ,but I have to watch or I will catch in things

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.ajiboye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Good received and delivery was so fast this time around. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sidhup77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

This product is real good. Would recommend it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Product looked and worked as intended. will buy again,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tarok_saad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Package sent to me identical to the exhibits and in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stamatelaaul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shipluahsan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Very good item, I never expected such a good item, Recommended for all people who want to buy this Good. Simply I like. Miniinthebox is best for this item. I want to give them A++++++ . I will buy in future. Best service ever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trueinam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Good quality and excellent customer service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X® Stars flowers hearts leather cord Eiffel Tower crystal bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Leather Bracelet Leather Irregular Fashion Vintage Women\'s Jewelry 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Personality Simple Retro Lucky Number Eight Word Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Bohemian Rhinestone Cuff Bracelets Gold Plated Triangle Bracelet Fashionable Geometric Alloy Jewellery
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelet/Silver Bracelet, Fashion Twist Sterling Silver Plated Bangles for Women Jewelry Christmas Gift 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Dailywear Outdoor clothing Going out
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Europe And The USA Style Alloy Turquoise Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot sale Mesh Double Stardust Bracelets With Crystal Stones Filled Magnetic Clasp Charm Bracelets Bang Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bowknot Chain Bracelet Alloy Others Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Simple Gifts Jewelry GiftGold
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Alloy / Rhinestone Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry  Gold,1pc Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet Chain Bracelet Alloy Star Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts Jewelry GiftGold
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charm Bracelet Alloy Dolphin Fashion Women\'s Jewelry 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest