English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (206 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by EXCELENTE!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

Um amigo me indicou o site e confesso que estava com receio de que não chegasse a encomenda... Mas chegou certinho dentro do prazo todos os produtos com muita qualidade, embaladinhos e em perfeito estado!!! SUPER RECOMENDO O SITE A TODOS! Estou fazendo a maior propaganda! Vocês estão de parabéns!!!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brfam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

super recomendado chegou pouco fora do prazo mas nada de mais....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emanuelesh125
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

ottimooo!!!OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maãriiaanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Nossa amei até ja comprei um ...hahahaha

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Наушники хорошие, как и все, что я здесь заказывала, не разочаровалась. Широкий диапазон частот, отчетливый глубокий бас; удобно сидят, длина обхвата головы регулируется. Единственный недостаток качество провода: не очень прочный, тонкий, поэтому приходится пользоваться наушниками очень аккуратно. Все остальное очень порадовало.
Качество и приемлемая цена вот чем радует меня политика этого сайта.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meyerdirkb1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

good quality would order again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galari
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

El producto lleg´ø en buenas condiciones aunque tardó un poco para ser entregado, es de buena calidad y da buen sonido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evangelos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

I received the items the second time they sent the package, according to the companys response to my emails... Anyway finally I got them and they are ok! That's all that matters.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by P D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Very nice quality, but be careful with the cable... its very thin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

the item is good ,the seller service is friendly ,i will buy it again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest