English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lash.sk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

I like the colorful cover. The color started wearing out a lil, so needs a little taking care.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tessa_horne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Works great, fits perfectly and looks good against the black phone. Shipped fast, just don't forget your individual country's taxes and processing fee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by labillita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

la carcaza tal como se ve muy bonita y colorida también es resistente y no es como la que venden en la tienda bazar de chinos es de mejor calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beto.vitorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Recebi todos os produtos do pedido e todos em bom estado e gostei muito da qualidade dos produtos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica_alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

MUITO GIRO, FICOU MUITO BEM NO MEU TELEMÓVEL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristinasotocalata
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

todo genial!! me encanta la carcasa!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedroav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Gostei muito da qualidade do produto. Lembro que quando achei a loja fiquei muito feliz pela diversidade de produtos para o meu aparelho de celular. Duas coisas me deixaram chateado demais com a loja.

1 Ninguem me esclareceu quando o produto ia chegar e porque atrasou.
2 O tempo previsto era de 60 dias, porem comprei em novembro e recebi em março. Não me importo de aguardar tanto tempo, desde que seja avisado antes sobre a demora.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kekko022
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

E' ottimo....................................... ;D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aperressim1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Produto bom, demora para a entrega. 77 dias depois.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pascum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Rapido y correcto, pero cuidado con el envio express por DHL pagas aduana fijo.
Mejor más lento y barato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest