English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kristoffer.peso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

I got it fast and its very useful!
But when i got my package i got this pice on the pictures what is it?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anirbanee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

It's very good product as i expected , looking forward to purchase more items from mininthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Penny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Saves having tangled leads but could be longer as it is for the car

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smy04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Perfect, exactly as it described. No problems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babygrldav1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Great for the price. I plugged it up and it works great! I'm like the fact the cord retracts ,no cords everywhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

Плоский симпатичный кабель, длина около метра. При раскручивании самофиксируется.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmanueleroy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

J ai bien reçu votre produit qui correspond parfaitement à mon attente et me permet de connecter mon baladeur à mon auto radio de voiture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by infokvb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

все работает, соответствует описанию, хорошо упаковано и доставлено.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gosteva.evg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

Продукция пришла вся целая и работает все хорошо!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lionel.robert45
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

super très pratique, petit et jolie. merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stereo 3.5mm Retractable AUX Cable Car Audio AUX Cord MP3 iPod for iPhone
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black 3.5mm Stereo Male to Double 3.5mm Female Audio Headphone Y Splitter Cable with Volume Switch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4ft 1.2m Male to Male 3.5mm Jack Stereo Audio Extension Aux Cable Universal PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 in 1 3.5mm Female to Male Audio Stretch Cable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Aux Cable Car 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Audio Cable Nylon Kabel Male to Male 1m Gold Plated Plug Aux Cord For Car iphone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aux Cable Metal 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Gold Plated Connector 90 Degree Right Angle Audio Cable for Car Speaker iPhone Headphone (1.0m 3Ft)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (15m-Length)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3.5mm Jack Aux Cable 3.5mm Male to Male 90 Degree Right Angle Flat Audio Cable for Car / PM4 PM3 / Headphone Aux Cord
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.2M 0.656FT Iphone Ipad Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable Charging for IPad Iphone - White
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Jack Stereo Headphone Mic Aux Audio Cable Fabric Braided Woven for PC Laptop Phone Tablet (1.5m 5Ft)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Male to Male Extension Connection Cable (1.2M)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm AUX Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M 3.3FT 3.5mm Male to Male M/F Plug Jack Stereo Headphone Audio Coiled Extension Cable
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M 3.3FT Noodle Flat Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Square Mini DP Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI HDTV Adapter 3 in 1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LWM™ Premium Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Male Cable 10Ft 3M V1.4 1080P 3D HDTV Camera Camcorder
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5FT 1.5M HDMI Male to 3RCA Male Extension Cable Converter Adapter for HDTV DVD
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest