English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By HackerExecute
  • Sep 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Wasn't the one I ordered but heck MiniInTheBox made up for it with their excellent customer service so I'll give some words in review.

The overall comfort of this headset is nice. The ear cushions are soft and comfortable. But as it shows in the picture, the jack plugs aren't black and red. They are green (for audio) and pink (for mic).

The 180cm cord length is something I really like. Sometimes I sit back in my chair and I've had earphones that have a small cords and tug on the jack but with this I could sit back in my chair with ease. I also move the cord to the side so it will not interfere while gaming. You can control headset volume with the control on the cord instead of closing out of the game to boost or lower the volume on desktop tray.

The sound quality is great. In FPS I hear footsteps that are 2 buildings away very clear and crisp. The surround sound of the headphones is very accurate. Music sounds EVEN better. Because I use ASUS Sonic Focus and give the bass a kick to 100% it sounds great, not too much bass not too little. Voice clarity is also nice. Great for any genre of music really and blocks out outer sound as well.

Testing the mic, it sounded good. Feedback sounds clear and not muffled. I wouldn't say it sounds absolutely amazing because I'm not sure what a high quality mic sounds like but to me it sounded good. Players don't have trouble hearing me through chat.

Great product.

5/5

HackerExecute

Yoro Stereo Headphone Microphone Headset (Black) Yoro Stereo Headphone Microphone Headset (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ORI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

I GOT THIS FOR MY BROTHER THAT LOVE TO PLAY VIDEO GAME AND HE LOVE IT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

A good set of headphones. I would say they are slightly smaller than most heaphones, but my son thinks they're great for playing his online games. Value for money, it can't be beaten at $8.99 !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glawcoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Cumplen con su función, pero tanto el sonido como la voz por el micro se oyen un poco "enlatados". Me esperaba que fuera de mejor calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio Alan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Esse Headset possui uma ótima qualidade de som.
Porém, a alça de plástico é muito frágil!
O meu veio com a alça do fone esquerdo quase partido, o que impossibilita os fones de se acomodarem adequadamente aos meus ouvidos, obrigando-me a segurá-los o tempo todo.
É realmente uma pena eu não poder usá-lo adequadamente.
E como o meu pedido demorou 3 meses para chegar, acho que até chega a ser desvantagem eu solicitar a troca...

Realmente uma pena.

Yoro Stereo Headphone Microphone Headset (Black) Yoro Stereo Headphone Microphone Headset (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

excelente vale a pena comprar estou efetuando novas compras

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antoine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Pas super emballé par ce casque car il me fait mal aux oreilles et le son est pas tiptop mais il peut servir pour un remplacement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tanttaka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Buen producto. El sonido es bueno, tiene un volumen en el cable para controlar la intensidad desde los cascos. El micrófono funciona correctamente y discrimina un poco el sonido ambiente. Buena relación calidad precio.

Yoro Stereo Headphone Microphone Headset (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ok !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Tutto ok, prodotto come da descrizione !
Fatico un po' a farle stare in testa perfettamente ma questo è un problema mio !
Per ora l'audio si sente discretamente, microfono devo provare !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bertrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

très bon produit pas de soucis marche très bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Yoro Stereo Headphone Microphone Headset (Black)
16% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Salar A566 Comfort Bass Stereo Gaming and Skype Headphone
14% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Danyin DT-2102 Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
11% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Kanen KM-790 Stereo Headphone Headset with Mic Microphone for PC Gamers (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 18.95
 5 in 1 Headphone MH2001 Hi-Fi Headset Wireless Earphone Headphone for FM Radio MP3 PC TV
6% buyUSD $ 12.71
 Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
3% buyUSD $ 13.25
 CY-519 USB Headphone with Microphone for Music
2% buyUSD $ 24.95
 Durable Hi-fi Headphone with Microphone for Gaming & Skype
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Danyin DT-2699 Noise-Isolation Stereo Gaming and Skype Headphone
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Kanen Stereo Noise-Cancelling Large Size Ear Pads Headphone with Microphone and Volume Control (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 High-Quality Sound Stereo PC Headset with Mic
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3.5mm Stars Mix Style Stereo Headphone (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.76
 3.5mm Noise Isolation In-Ear Stereo Earphones (114cm Cable)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Earphone with Remote
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Classic Style Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LP LPS-1007 Ergonomic Stereo Headphone with Microphone for Gaming & Skype PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Comfort Hi-fi Audio Stereo Headphone with Microphone for Gaming & Skype
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Ergonomic Hi-fi PC Headphone with Microphone for Gaming & Skype
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ovleng Q5 Super Bass Stereo USB 2.0 Headphone with Mic for Gaming & Skype
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 OVLENG Ergonomic Hi-fi Clear Sound Stereo Headphone with Microphone for DELL HP ASUS LENOVO
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Metallic In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Fashion Creative Mini Music Balloon Speaker Cute Music Ball for MP3 MP4 CellPhone PC Tablet (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.57

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest