English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by debradrew2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Love, Love, Love this bracelet!!!! Especially good for small wrists!!! I wear mine 24/7 & just LOVE them!!! It's hard to believe they are sterling silver but they wear well and are VERY classy!!! Thank You MiniInTheBox!!!!!!! XXOO Debra T.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by knicole82486
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

Very Very cute! Can't wait to wear them!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lee.diana86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

I really love this bracelet, it goes with anything you wear and it dainty and not bulky

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mundoparaninos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

I purchased these bracelets as Christmas gifts, they are beautiful. The material seems to be softer than expected, meaning that they will bend easily, so I know to tell the recipients of the gift to treat it gently. I was happy with the product, especially the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jc0616
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Very happy, just like the picture. The silver balls are fixed in place and have different textures which make them very different to most bangles. Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nfran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

Just received my order yesterday. Wearing this right now. Looks very elegant!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevenssc64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

It took a little longer than I expected to receive this but it was worth it. It is beautiful. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djuske
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

Waited patiently for delivery of bracelet and when received could hardly believe my surprise.
Love-Love-Love it...would not hesitate to order additional items from Mini-in-Box. Placed it on my wrist and as I write this review I am still wearing it. Thank You!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ero83ero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

A light weight bracelet to to decorate any size of wrist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mydeemom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

This bracelet is beautiful and comfortable to wear. It took a little while to get here, but is well worth the wait. I'm very happy I found miniinthebox. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sterling Silver Bracelet Cuff Bracelets Wedding/Party/Daily Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s 925 Silver High Quality Handwork Elegant Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Multilayer Metal Chain  Circular Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Basic Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Alloy Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cuff Bracelets Basic Fashion Handwork Elegant Sterling Silver High Quality for Daily Gift Casual Sports
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Bangles Bracelet Basic Fashion Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Crossover Beaded Classic Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Circle Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Full-Star Adjustable Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Full-Star Adjustable Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Chain Bracelet Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kimiing Gold/Silver Infinite 8 Shape Chain Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Simple Retro Round Flower Blue Bead Ring Bracelet
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest