English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by unicorn512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Good quality, fast shipment, great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leandrobraga_pe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Excelente, produto condizente com o esperado! Entrega dentro do prazo, muito bommmmm!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ancutz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

I really love these earrings....they are so pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Love the earrings :... fast shipping, great price... thanks :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monmarrios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Very nice and cheap. Look also for the necklace and bracelet that match

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acfm1972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

I love it... They are fantastic!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hijacker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Can't say anything bad about this product. It looks very cute. I ordered these for my sister. I think she will like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.dietrich2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

So cute luv them kinda small but cute

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmaillet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

Good, just as described, What I expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anaisabelsc76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

Me gustan mucho y no se estropean nada. Buena compra. Lo recomiendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Music Notes Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Sweet Love (Musical Notation) Silver Platinum Plated Stud Earrings() (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2016 Korean Unisex 925 Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry Zircon Earrings Letter LOVE Stud Earrings 1Pair
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Note Hypoallergenic Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Fashion Euramerican Alloy Geometric Triangle Shape Jewelry For Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Natural Pearl Hypoallergenic Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Music Note Shape Platinum Tassels Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Cute Pearl Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Leaf Wings / Feather Jewelry For Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Alloy Line Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Birthday Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Flower Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Heart Simple Style Hollow European Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest