English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by neilandrade29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Muito bonito e o tempo de entrega foi bastante rapido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

They arebso cute a little smaller than i though but thats ok bc i have 4 holes in rach ear and i can wear thwm jn any hole yaaaaa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MOnmart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

though these are sameller than I expected, still suer cute

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zazie51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2017

Parfait, un peu lourd il faut souvent les remettre d'aplomb !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

they are just too cute and cool. a shame that they are not bigger, they are very small,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nad_ege
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Jolies boucles d'oreille, identique à la photo. très sympa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katherin6095
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Igual a la foto, muy sencillo super pequeños

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by britsome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Me encantaron!!! aunque son mas pequenhos de lo que pensaban me han encantado. Lo que si demoro mucho tiempo en llegar, ojala mejoren en los tiempos de envios. Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paradisoluciana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

più piccoli della foto ma molto molto fini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sterling Silver Earring Stud Earrings Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual (1pair)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 925 Sterling Silver Necklace AAA Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Jewelry Star Party Daily Casual Sterling Silver 1 pair Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Cute Style Fashion Sterling Silver Animal Shape Dolphin Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Acrylic Silver
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sweet Flowers Spiral Fashion Personality Temperament Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8 Colors Crystal Zircon Earrings Stud Earrings For Women 925 Sterling Silver Earrings Fashion Jewelry Accessories
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Sterling Silver Zircon Cubic Zirconia Screen Color Jewelry 2pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Simple Vintage Leaf Dangle Earrings Fashion Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Simple Style Fashion Sterling Silver Silver Plated Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy White Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 6pcs
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest