English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ludovicflash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

article reçu dans les temps et en parfait état, article correspondant a la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvieanezka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

pěkné velké naušnice (mohly by mít hlubší zapínání)
nice big earrings (they could have deeper switching)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wawilber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

I got four earrings for her and she likes all of them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bastiennev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

lovely, my friend wil love it....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Great hoops nice size and weight!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stella
  • Sep 28, 2014

Love it! Love it! Very simple but pretty. I love to wear it all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Looks very nice. My girlfriend liked it much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John Stormfeldt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2016

Øreringene ser ud til at være i fin og forventet stand. Godt køb. Anbefales.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcfc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Produto chegou em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elodie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

très bon produit de très bonne qualité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sterling Silver Fashion Jewelry Earrings
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 925 Sterling Silver Necklace AAA Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Jewelry Star Party Daily Casual Sterling Silver 1 pair Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Cute Style Fashion Sterling Silver Animal Shape Dolphin Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Acrylic Silver
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sweet Flowers Spiral Fashion Personality Temperament Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8 Colors Crystal Zircon Earrings Stud Earrings For Women 925 Sterling Silver Earrings Fashion Jewelry Accessories
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Sterling Silver Zircon Cubic Zirconia Screen Color Jewelry 2pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Simple Vintage Leaf Dangle Earrings Fashion Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Simple Style Fashion Sterling Silver Silver Plated Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy White Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 6pcs
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest