English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lonewolf1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

This is my third one of these. I have a very dark entry hall to my bathroom and bedroom and the floor is uneven in this very location. I have to step up to get to the doorway to both of those rooms and where the light is located I have to step down in that very spot. I like this light because it only comes on when it is dark, when it is day time the sensor ignores motion. But at night it pops on as I approach the area and shuts off shortly after I pass by. Great addition to my well being and safety.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fschlensker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

Love them, they work great! I put them on the shelves behind my bar and they light up as soon as I walk back there and stay on for 15 seconds then shut off. Bright enough to light the whole shelf. Just what I needed

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ossie.moraes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2017

received goods in good condition value for money

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eng_archboy2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by whyteberry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2016

Works better than expected. Will see how long it lasts, but right now very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dharvell4771
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Plenty bright but would be more versatile if it had lighting sensitivity; otherwise a useful piece.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brian Clark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Really good item works well a very good buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petercdeblois5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Not at all what I expected I wanted lights to enhance a collage of 5 paintings but there is NO
way that they can be mounted to show off the pictures. I might as well just give them away as
they are NO good to me.............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by comold47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2017

Hola que tal

Excelente producto estoy satisfecho con mi compra

Gracias ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bettan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Precis vad jag behövde, passar perfekt över diskbänken! Supernöjd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Cabinet Lights Natural White 1 pcs
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 AC 110-130 AC 220-240 9 LED Integrated Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED,Downlight Bathroom Lighting Wall Light
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 3 Panels Daylight LED Under Cabinet Lighting Wireless RF Dimmer and Controller Included Milk Cover Cabinet light Cabinet LED Under Cabinet Light
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Stainless Steel LED Mirror Lights Acrylic 9W Bathroom Wall Lamps Make-up Lights Cold White/Warm White (Size:57X13.5X15)
3% buyUSD $ 36.99
 1PCS Body Sensor On/Off Dimmable Small Night Light Cabinet Light for Kitchen Bedroom
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 6PCS 3W Dimmable Warm White / Cool White  LED Under Cabinet Lights  85-265V
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 5pcs ST64 E27 40W Incandescent Vintage Edison Light Bulb For Restaurant Club Coffee Bars Light(220-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 AC 85-265 9W Modern/Contemporary Feature Downlight Wall Sconces Wall Light
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 American retro bar aisle ceiling Chandelier
9% buyUSD $ 39.99
 1 LED Integrated Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Mini Style Bulb Included,Ambient Light Flush Mount wall LightsWall
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5pcs T30 E27 40W Incandescent Bulbs Antique Retro Vintage Filament Bulb Edison Lamp (220-240V)
11% buyUSD $ 25.99
 15W 120SMD 2835 2160LM Warm/Cool White Led Ceiling Lights AC85-265V
12% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5pcs 6W Round LED Panel Light 30leds Warm/Cool White Color Ultra Thin LED Recessed Panel Ceiling Light for Home Office  Commercial Lighting AC85-265V
13% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest