English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2131 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good tweaks, good design, good functionality

Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Great product, very useful, nice colours.

Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hdhs
  • Nov 24, 2014

Hdbdsshshsjsjsjsjsjjzndjdndnjdjjdn

Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lo.henryky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

I suppose it works as described. My colors were Black, White, and Red. Also the shipping states 35 business days, but it took 28 days from order date to arrive in Nevada.

Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mpinzontron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Tardaron 6 dias en mandar todo pero llego en tan solo 2 dias.
me gusto mucho, esta muy bonito todo y super barato. vale la pena comprar en esta pagina, te responden todas tus preguntas y de manera muy amable

Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silviastanila
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

They look ok, but have a bad smell of a cheap rubber.
I've got very sad colors red, black and white. After main photo I expected green, purple, orange may be ... so I was disappointed.

Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julia.lee30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

Just as I expected, very nice.
But I used it for just one day and the doublesided tape came off the product!
The cords also easily slip out of the holders.
I was going to buy more of these but sadly they are not working well.

Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johntorie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

The opening looks smaler on the image than the actual product. So it looks like it will pinch the wire, but in reality there is way more space. I bought it mainly for my iPad air and iPhone 6 charger cabels, but the plug sometimes falls trough the hole. Still Im happy with the product tho ;

Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariadelou66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Super utiles, por fin podre acomodar los cables, Muy buena calidad y muy bonitos.

Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By svetik.hs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Удобная классная вещица!спасибо !качественно!

Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest