English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (2207 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by HaileyChristena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Works of course. Use it so my cord doesn't call off my bed.

6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good tweaks, good design, good functionality

6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Markus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Super nice product! I have used this item for a couple of weeks now and they work fantastic! The sticky parts are very strong, something that amazed looking at the price. I personally use them for my setup, having one under the desk for holding my phone charger, and two at each side of my monitor, keeping my cables invisible. These aren't only good for making a clean setup, there really are no limits on how you could fit these wonderful wire holders in your daily life. Highly recommended!

6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables 6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables 6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables 6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaquemesquitarj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

"Excelente Compra. Tudo saiu como esperado. Recomendadíssimo! Adorei o Produto!

6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2016

Perfeito : Cumpre a descrição do produto. Recomendo!

6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Didi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Tuve un problema con el envío y me lo solucionaron súper rápido, de hecho me ha llegado mucho antes de lo que pensaba!
Aún no sé dónde los colocaré, pensaba que serían más grandes, pero tienen un tacto gomoso muy agradable y parecen bastante útiles para juntar varios cables finos.
La única pega que les veo es el color, no me gusta ninguno de los colores de mi paquete, es una pena que no se puedan elegir.

6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Great product, very useful, nice colours.

6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hdhs
  • Nov 24, 2014

Hdbdsshshsjsjsjsjsjjzndjdndnjdjjdn

6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lo.henryky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

I suppose it works as described. My colors were Black, White, and Red. Also the shipping states 35 business days, but it took 28 days from order date to arrive in Nevada.

6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

Очень нужная вещь. Покупаю уже второй набор. Было бы отлично, если б цвет можно было выбрать.

6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double-sided Adhesive Plastic Wire Collector Bobbin Winder(1 Size 10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Creative Cell Phone Cradles Bobbin Winders
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sunwood®  91023 Large Metal Sheath Knife Color Random
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 A Combination Of Three File Tray Office Documents Tray Dedicated File
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Sunwood® 2035 19 Mm Color Long Tail Clip 40Pcs/Set
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Travel Cable TieForTravel Storage Rubber 7*4*2cm
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sunwood® 2022 41Mm Color Long Tail Clip 24Pcs/Set
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sunwood® 2044 25 Mm Color Long Tail Clip 48Pcs/Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Double-sided Adhesive Plastic Wire Collector Bobbin Winder(3 Sizes 10 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18 PCS Viscous Square Tables and Chairs Leg Anti-skid Protective Pad (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sunwood® 2043 32 Mm Color Long Tail Clip 24Pcs/Set
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Flexible Mini Fan
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 18 PCS Viscous Multifunctional Tables and Chairs Leg Anti-skid Protective Pad (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Desk Tally Counter without Desk Stand
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bulb Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pretty Cartoon Cat Pattern Stickers(Random Color,6 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elephant Phone Holder Random Style
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Candy Retractable Bobbin Winders(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Barrel Color Paper Clips (Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10pcs Cable Wire Organizer Winder Wrap Cord Line Plug Earphone Bobbin Strappers Clip Holder
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Plastic Rulers & Tape Measures Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dachshund Design Silicone Bobbin Winder
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5M Flower Pattern Cloth Tape(1 PCS Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Metal Cell Phone Holder Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Guitar Shaped Stainless Steel Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Creative Small Animals Paper Clip Shape 20 PCS
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Floral Cotton Adhesive Tape (Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest