English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1970 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by HaileyChristena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Works of course. Use it so my cord doesn't call off my bed.

Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good tweaks, good design, good functionality

Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Markus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Super nice product! I have used this item for a couple of weeks now and they work fantastic! The sticky parts are very strong, something that amazed looking at the price. I personally use them for my setup, having one under the desk for holding my phone charger, and two at each side of my monitor, keeping my cables invisible. These aren't only good for making a clean setup, there really are no limits on how you could fit these wonderful wire holders in your daily life. Highly recommended!

Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaquemesquitarj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

"Excelente Compra. Tudo saiu como esperado. Recomendadíssimo! Adorei o Produto!

Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2016

Perfeito : Cumpre a descrição do produto. Recomendo!

Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verroa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2017

Produktet sto til forventingene.

Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Didi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Tuve un problema con el envío y me lo solucionaron súper rápido, de hecho me ha llegado mucho antes de lo que pensaba!
Aún no sé dónde los colocaré, pensaba que serían más grandes, pero tienen un tacto gomoso muy agradable y parecen bastante útiles para juntar varios cables finos.
La única pega que les veo es el color, no me gusta ninguno de los colores de mi paquete, es una pena que no se puedan elegir.

Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Great product, very useful, nice colours.

Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hdhs
  • Nov 24, 2014

Hdbdsshshsjsjsjsjsjjzndjdndnjdjjdn

Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lo.henryky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

I suppose it works as described. My colors were Black, White, and Red. Also the shipping states 35 business days, but it took 28 days from order date to arrive in Nevada.

Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Cable TieForTravel Storage Rubber 7*4*2cm
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Creative Cell Phone Cradles Bobbin Winders
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hub Power Cord Winder Snap Organizer
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Flexible Mini Fan
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sunwood® 2022 41Mm Color Long Tail Clip 24Pcs/Set
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Double-sided Adhesive Plastic Wire Collector Bobbin Winder(1 Size 10 PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Barrel Color Paper Clips (Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wood Increased Liquid Crystal Display Shelf Support Bracket Computer Base
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Elephant Phone Holder Random Style
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Desktop Wire Fixing Clip(Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cartoon Colorful Plastic Ink Pad(4 Package)(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Help Me Hollow-out Bookmark(4PCS Random Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5M Flower Pattern Cloth Tape(1 PCS Random Color)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest