English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1978 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Markus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Super nice product! I have used this item for a couple of weeks now and they work fantastic! The sticky parts are very strong, something that amazed looking at the price. I personally use them for my setup, having one under the desk for holding my phone charger, and two at each side of my monitor, keeping my cables invisible. These aren't only good for making a clean setup, there really are no limits on how you could fit these wonderful wire holders in your daily life. Highly recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HaileyChristena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Works of course. Use it so my cord doesn't call off my bed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petrbejm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good tweaks, good design, good functionality

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaquemesquitarj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

"Excelente Compra. Tudo saiu como esperado. Recomendadíssimo! Adorei o Produto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2016

Perfeito : Cumpre a descrição do produto. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verroa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2017

Produktet sto til forventingene.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Didi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Tuve un problema con el envío y me lo solucionaron súper rápido, de hecho me ha llegado mucho antes de lo que pensaba!
Aún no sé dónde los colocaré, pensaba que serían más grandes, pero tienen un tacto gomoso muy agradable y parecen bastante útiles para juntar varios cables finos.
La única pega que les veo es el color, no me gusta ninguno de los colores de mi paquete, es una pena que no se puedan elegir.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dzdragon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

good product good seller this is my first shopping in this site and it fantastic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johntorie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

The opening looks smaler on the image than the actual product. So it looks like it will pinch the wire, but in reality there is way more space. I bought it mainly for my iPad air and iPhone 6 charger cabels, but the plug sometimes falls trough the hole. Still Im happy with the product tho ;

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hedwigsasso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Great product, very useful, nice colours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Travel Cable TieForTravel Storage Rubber 7*4*2cm
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Double-sided Adhesive Plastic Wire Collector Bobbin Winder(1 Size 10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Creative Cell Phone Cradles Bobbin Winders
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Elephant Phone Holder Random Style
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Utility Message Board for Computer Screen
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Double-sided Adhesive Plastic Wire Collector Bobbin Winder(3 Sizes 10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Hub Power Cord Winder Snap Organizer
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Creative Small Animals Paper Clip Shape 16 PCS Random Style
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 10pcs Cable Wire Organizer Winder Wrap Cord Line Plug Earphone Bobbin Strappers Clip Holder
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Dachshund Design Silicone Bobbin Winder
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Snowflakes Fine Stainless Steel Bookmark
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Desktop Wire Fixing Clip(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Scratch Map Deluxe Edition Travel Vacation Personalized Log Scratch off World Laminate(USLUKSD)
3% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Cartoon Cable Protector(1 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 6pcs Set Teacher Encourage Stamp Cartoon Cute English Ink Pad
4% buyUSD $ 6.29
 USB Flexible Mini Fan
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 6 Pcs Ingenious Cable Holders Hook And Loop Fasteners Wire Band Desktop Storage
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Cute Plastic Rulers & Tape Measures Plastic
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Musical Note Pattern Tassels Alloy Bookmark
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Cat Shape Wooden Ruler (Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Portable Office Cutting Knife(1 PCS Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Guitar Pattern Plastic Wrapped Paper Clips(10PCS Random Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Desk Tally Counter without Desk Stand
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Student supply knife.The giraffe modelling.
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Blow The Dandelion Girl Fluorescence Stick
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Help Me Hollow-out Bookmark(4PCS Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Snowflake Shaped Stainless Steel Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 3D DIY Wall Atickers Vividly Butterfly Fridge Magnet Home Apartment Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 18 PCS Viscous Square Tables and Chairs Leg Anti-skid Protective Pad (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Love Pattern Stainless Steel Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Carnation Design Golden Metal Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
CTest