English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by passdown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2017

Convierte tu salpicadero en un lugar para sujetar cosas sin necesidad de pegamentos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnag06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

They are very good quality, I am sure my friends will love them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

Great items fast delivery will buy more thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

This anti-slip amazed me. I did not expect to be so sticky and great, I can even hold my phone upside-down stuck to it and it won't fall! So, if you phone is not really curved than this item will be great!
Recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gennyquan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2017

Got what I need.Got what I need.Got what I need.Got what I need.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j*
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2016

I have received my packet on time in good condition. Thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johannaknapp66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Love these! Work so nice..........Sticky, yet not to the touch!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faniquito2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2017

produto de ótima qualidade recomendo, lindo e confiável!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lambortador
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2017

produit de bonne qualité. merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2017

Chegou tudo certinho, gostei muito recomendo a todos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sticky Anti-slip Mat/Mobile Phone Anti-slip/Universal Car Anti-slip Mat
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Car Dashboard Sticky Pad Mat Anti Non Slip Gadget Mobile Phone GPS Holder Interior Items Accessories (GiftsCar Small Non-slip Mat)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO Car Dashboard Sticky Pad Mat Anti Non Slip Gadget Mobile Phone GPS Holder Accessories (Random colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Multi-function Automobile Bag Phones Incorporate Storage Network Storage Box 20 X 8.5cm
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZIQIAO 8PCS Multifunctional Adhesive Car Charger Line Clasp Clamp Headphone/USB Cable Car Clip Interior Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO Catch Catcher Storage Organizer Box Caddy Car Seat Slit Pocket (2 pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 AUTOYOUTH Brand Embroidery Car Seat Cover Set Universal Fit Most Cars Covers with Tire Track Detail Styling Car Seat
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 ZIQIAO Car Dashboard Sticky Pad Mat Anti Non Slip Gadget Mobile Phone GPS Holder Interior Items Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO Multifunctional Car Storage Bag
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Storage Box Mobile Phone Holder Bluetooth Pylons Multi-use Tools Car Containers Pocket Organizer Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZIQIAO 10PCS Multifunctional Adhesive Car Charger Line Clasp Clamp Headphone/USB Cable Car Clip Interior Accessories(2.8*1.5CM)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO New Car Garbage Can Car Trash Can Garbage Dust Case Holder Bin
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Seat Covers & Accessories
8% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Car Phone Holder Car Phone Holder Car Navigation Steering Rack Telescopic Clip
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO 2pcs Car Sun Shade Side Window Sunshade Cover Mesh Visor Shield Screen Solar UV Protection
9% buyUSD $ 3.19
 ZIQIAO 5 Pack/lot universal Car Perfume Balsam Diffuser For circular Auto Mickey Car Air Freshener(Random Fragrance)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest