English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hansgluvers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

i am still waiting for my package and it's almost 2 weeks now. i find that rediculous, taking such a long time. i also cannot check via the tracking nr because google does not recognise the nrs. so how long is my order still gonna take?? also yr customer service is nowhere to be reached!! this is the last time i will order anything fm u.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saunders1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Nice case I use for work have dropper it a few times and still n o problem great product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bocsozol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

alles ok ..........................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jiho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Parhaat mahdolliset kuoret Samsung Galaxy Note 4:jään mitä on!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baenzigers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

ist sehr zweckmässig und gut in der Verarbeitung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matthieu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Très bon produit, parfaitement adapté au note 4, très content et satisfait de cet achat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flaviano_mva1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

bom gstgfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdsf

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giaton89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

fantastico articolo perfetto consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talhoxixas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

yecycghtruegfhfgybutyernvhtuyvyunttuinvuiethuvheuvttnunheyth

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by finnmoller24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

denne var bare helt topp,ikke ble telefonen noe serlig stor med den på heller,slank og fin hvert pengene å det flgte med en sånn greier man kan ha på buksen også meget bra greier..løp og kjøp

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Strap Clamp Armor Protective Jacket with Stand and Clip for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 New LoveMei Antichoc Etanche Robuste Waterproof Shockproof Protection Metal Case for GALAXY NOTE 4
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor PC Samsung Note 5 Edge / Note 5 / Note 4
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tire Profile Bracket phone Case for Galaxy Note5/Note4
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor PC Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7.0 T110 T111 Tablet Protective Film
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality 2 in 1 Hybrid TPU+PC Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 in 1 Dual-color Detachable PC+TPU Hybrid Case with Kickstand for Samsung Galaxy Note 3/Note 4/Note 5/Note 5 Edge
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather Samsung Trend Duos
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wallet Style Grid Design Pattern PU Full Body Cover with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Future Soldier Clip Triple Armor Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3/Note 4/Note 5
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DE JI TPU+PC 3 in 1 Armor Heavy Duty Rugged Impact Belt Clip Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Note 3/Note 4/Note 5
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest