English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by moh_ali33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

Very good item really I like it I buy it for my brother and he liked too

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Fodralet känns verkligen stötsäker, men jag har inte testat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rempole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Отличный чехол, на телефон сел как оригинал, со своими функциями справляется на отлично!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitcheldani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Wauw echt een super goed hoesje ben er echt blij mee.

Ik heb er gewoon ook mensen mee jaloers gemaakt zo grappig

maar ik raad hem zeker aan! Super sterk en kan tegen een stootje

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fbanderne35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Produit conforme à la description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by batjazz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

superbe coque de protection, efficace et très design. S’adapte parfaitement au Samsung S4 mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donskaya.98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Телефон часто падает, но чехол хорошо его защищает. Хороший, надёжный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liselle_19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

Produit complet et très pratique.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.armijos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

buen acabado y textura esta perfecto y el celular queda muy bien protegido

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana2106
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Шикарен на вид и на ощупь! Покупкой довольны!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Strap Clamp Drop Resistance Armor Protective Jacket with Stand and Clip for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Hybrid Rugged Rubber Silicon+PC Shockproof 2 In 1 Hard Cover Cases For Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini/S4 Mini/S5 Mini/S5 Active
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 COCO FUN® Solid Genuine Flip Leather Case with Film and USB Cable and Stylus for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ENKAY Protective TPU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy A5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 COCO FUN® Horizontal Sunset Pattern PU Leather Case with Film and Stylus for Samsung GALAXY Grand Prime G530
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Butterfly PU Leather Samsung S Advance
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Dandelion PU Leather Samsung Gio
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S3
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest