English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eldin.hadzic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

I am very satisfied with supplier and item. Price is accetable, and delivery time is acceptable too.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frankeua2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

I received the ordered product but the tracking system it has not details, as carrier plus tracking number within the United States.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by red_angel624
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

looks good and very good material

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vmertens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Goed product. Wel vrij duur. Gelukkig geen verzendkosten !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chasty395
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

I'm happy with the phone case, I am having trouble with the pocket clamp that holds the case on your pocket, it keeps breaking off! !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oscolove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

perfecto, acorde a lo solicitado, raapido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by men66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

Всё отлично, правда очерь долго шло,и отследить заказ небыло возможности.Доставка 33 дня...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinpat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Ottimo come da descrizione, consegna un po' lunga ma accettabile.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Perfecto de acuerdo a lo especificado de gran calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandoble_torres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Todo genial, muy buen producto y contento con la entrega, muy recomendable para los amigos. Un saludo y gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest