English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Elle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Bought this for myself n friends. They're cute but not retractable. :'(

Update (29 jun 2013). Thank you for arranging a refund! I was not actually expecting it at all. Very considerate of customers hence an Excellent service. Thank you, thank you, thank you =D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fábia Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Excelente produto, entregue conforme o prazo, site confiável e bastante eficiente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papillonjulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

juste trop choux :) je recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

amei o produto,sou costureira e é muito útil,e chegou no prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carol (Br)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

O pedido chegou no prazo estipulado. Muito bom o material, fita feita de plastico durável. Apresenta problemas no modelo retrátil (as vezes funciona, as vezes não...) porém funciona e o porduto possui cores vivas. Ótima compra!
Foi minha primeira compra no site, agora recomendo a todos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manuela Doro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

O produto chegou dentro do prazo e em ótimas qualidade conforme anuncio.

Recomendo. Obrigada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camila Guilhen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

Perfeita para todas as ocasiões...sem contar que é super charmosa!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joli & pratique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Joli petit accessoire, au fond du sac ou dans la poche, il ne prend pas trop de place... Et reste très utile pour tout mesurer. Pratique en appuyant sur la fraise le ruban s'enroulera tout seul.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vini_barreto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clariane Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Demorou demais, porém chegou. Tudo em ordem, certinho. Se não fosse a demora de quase 60 dias, seria perfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest